Benefit Benetint Reviews

Back to Benefit Benetint»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Very natural look

    I have received this as part of a package, but I have heard so much about it that I was really glad that I got it. And it is quite as they say. It gives you the most natural, girl from mountains, sun kissed cheeks. Is it absolutely fabulous. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Multi function and easy to use!

    I love this product, I use it primarily as a blush when I need some color to freshen my face. What's great is that it stays! While I like it more as a warm weather blush, it is great at any point in the year. If you find it in a mini trio with other tints, don't hesitate! I have a mini bottle and haven't run out yet even though I use it almost every day! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    sarfraned | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color n long lasting

    It's such a natural color that everyone thinks my cheeks are naturally rosey. It stays put even after a whole day of swimming. The only downside is that it sets so quick u really don't have long to get the color as dark/light as u want n exactly where u want; but after u master it u will never look back. — 3 years ago
    Nikmo | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing product

    this product is so beyond incredible its a stain and trust me it stains i have always had people look at me like a confused puppy when i whip this out but i tell them to not worry its liquid youth and it is awsome makes me look alive with romance and sexiness — 3 years, 1 month ago
    MsCassie_512 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty good!

    I was recommended this by one of the people working at Sephora, and had been wanting a lip and cheek tint for a while. I am pretty happy with it, it looks especially good on my cheeks. It blends on really well, and the result is long lasting and natural. But on my lips it looks great the first 5 minutes, and then it just disappears. So it´s a good blush, but I will probably try another tint next time. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    queenofthegreen | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Lip Tint

    I bought this with the posietint and highbeam. Overall, I think it was good. At first, when I used it it seemed like nothing had changes, but on my cheeks i have a couple of dark spots. So, then I tried putting concealer underneath and I works great! (I use powder) The lip tint, however, worked right off the bat for me. I think I like posietint a bit better because it is a softer pink, but the benetint was great for me too! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    fashionqueen54 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't live without it!

    I only use this for my cheeks! Especially on my lazy pale days this is my go-to-product. it's all I need then I'm off to wherever... plus points, your cheeks stays lovely for the rest of the day. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Color

    I love this product. It takes some practice to figure out how to apply the liquid correctly but it gives a great natural flushed look. As someone who can't pull off red lipstick this is a great alternative and stains my lips a pretty red color. The color can be intense so it might not work with all skin types. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Lulu81 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Okay....

    I didn't enjoy spending five minutes each day scrubbing the tint off of my fingers. If I applied just a touch too much, I ended up looking like a clown for an entire day! I have very pale skin, so maybe it was just a mistake to use this dark rose tint. It will last the entire day, which is a plus for the product, but for the price tag, I couldn't justify its righteousness for me. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    midnightblue00 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Long-lasting, natural color...

    I fell in love with this after trying it the first time. I never had a problem with it being too "streaky" or even too light. I don't follow the directions on the bottle, I go with what I see on my face. I don't like to wear make-up (and don't...just this and mascara) so it's the perfect thing to give me a little flush on the days my natural rosy cheeks are too tired to come out and play. I ha...read moreve very pink lips, so I have never used this as a lip stain. I have had my first bottle rolling around in my make-up bag and just refill it when I get a new one. Someone mentioned the bottle breaking when she dropped it, but I have dropped it on a marble floor and it was just fine, and have never had the lid untwist and leak. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    toolgirl40 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend