Benefit Benetint Reviews

Back to Benefit Benetint»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Staple product

    I can always count on Benetint, use on lips and cheeks for a sexy flush like you just went for a run. Buildable color so I do 2 or 3 layers on my lips sometimes for a little more pop:) — 3 years, 4 months ago
    carrieolivaru | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty

    I use this as a lip stain, and it gives my lips a natural but pretty color. However, it can be really drying, so watch out for that. It's pretty, but I don't think I would buy it again. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Secretblush13 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loveeee!

    I can't leave the house without applying this! Its so natural and gives your face an instant glow! Highly recommend x — 3 years, 6 months ago
    BuDelly37 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very natural look

    I have received this as part of a package, but I have heard so much about it that I was really glad that I got it. And it is quite as they say. It gives you the most natural, girl from mountains, sun kissed cheeks. Is it absolutely fabulous. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    gasurova | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Multi function and easy to use!

    I love this product, I use it primarily as a blush when I need some color to freshen my face. What's great is that it stays! While I like it more as a warm weather blush, it is great at any point in the year. If you find it in a mini trio with other tints, don't hesitate! I have a mini bottle and haven't run out yet even though I use it almost every day! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    sarfraned | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color n long lasting

    It's such a natural color that everyone thinks my cheeks are naturally rosey. It stays put even after a whole day of swimming. The only downside is that it sets so quick u really don't have long to get the color as dark/light as u want n exactly where u want; but after u master it u will never look back. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Nikmo | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing product

    this product is so beyond incredible its a stain and trust me it stains i have always had people look at me like a confused puppy when i whip this out but i tell them to not worry its liquid youth and it is awsome makes me look alive with romance and sexiness — 3 years, 10 months ago
    MsCassie_512 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty good!

    I was recommended this by one of the people working at Sephora, and had been wanting a lip and cheek tint for a while. I am pretty happy with it, it looks especially good on my cheeks. It blends on really well, and the result is long lasting and natural. But on my lips it looks great the first 5 minutes, and then it just disappears. So it´s a good blush, but I will probably try another tint next time. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    queenofthegreen | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Lip Tint

    I bought this with the posietint and highbeam. Overall, I think it was good. At first, when I used it it seemed like nothing had changes, but on my cheeks i have a couple of dark spots. So, then I tried putting concealer underneath and I works great! (I use powder) The lip tint, however, worked right off the bat for me. I think I like posietint a bit better because it is a softer pink, but the benetint was great for me too! — 3 years, 12 months ago
    fashionqueen54 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    can't live without it!

    I only use this for my cheeks! Especially on my lazy pale days this is my go-to-product. it's all I need then I'm off to wherever... plus points, your cheeks stays lovely for the rest of the day. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Benefit Benetint

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"