Benefit Benetint Reviews

Back to Benefit Benetint»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is a staple product!

    I wear this every day under my blush as a base or by itself for a more natural look - it is worth ever dollar, and also great as a lip stain! Just remember to wash your hands after you use it or it will stain your fingertips. I love this product! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy to Use, Pretty Payoff

    This is easy to use - just blend quickly for a nice flush. It would probably look funny if you had a lot of texture issues on your skin, as it might sink in unevenly to dry patches, blemishes, large pores, etc...But for all those without skin texture issues, its a great option - natural-looking and long-lasting. Slight downside: stained fingers from blending. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    You Get What You Pay For

    Benetint provides a long lasting glow when used as blush. Use some slightly irredescent tan powder on your eyelids with a Benetint overlay, and you've got the perfect eyeshadow. Lipstain isn't my thing, but in a pinch it works. Keep this in your purse at all times. Downside: finger stains and it must be applied with a mirror. Upside: the color somehow complements all skin tones, it smells good and (for all of you girls on a budget) one container lasts forever. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    ProductAddict | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this

    Benetint is a staple for me. A little dab on cheeks then work fast and blend. TIp it it looks streaky put on dot of moisturizer on top and reblend smoothly. gives rosy cheeks and lips and lasts all day.. downside.. finger stains! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Robinmce | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Travel companion!

    Benetint is excellent for travel because it doubles as a blush and lip stain. I always look for ways to limit my packing and this has accompanied me on several vacations! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Jneenee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS LIP AND BLUSH STAIN

    I use this for my cheeks and lips, love how longs it lasts, very easy to make lighter or darker...couldnt go w.out! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    eriticai | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Simple & Pretty

    I usually stay away from lipstick, mostly because it rubs off so easily, so this lipstain is perfect because it lasts and doesn't go anywhere! The only issue I've had is twisting the cap too hard to make sure it was on and then the top broke. I was unaware of it though until it leaked all over my makeup bag. But I re-bought it because I just love it's color and simple factor! EDIT: I bought another bottle, and it broken - AGAIN. This was the THIRD time. BE CAREFUL! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    berzee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    YAY!

    This is a great blush/lipstain combo! I love the fact that it's a multi-tasker. The color it gives is very natural. I use it on my cheeks and lips...and it lasts all day! Smells great too! One gripe...the bottle is glass, so people with butterfingers like me, be careful! I once dropped a bottle on the bathroom floor...took a long time to clean up the mess. :/ — 7 years, 9 months ago
    sleepyweesle | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    meh

    I think this product is great for lips, it really gives them a natural, beautiful tint. But I feel its very hard to apply to my cheeks, its always uneven. When I get it right though it looks beautiful, its just hard to apply evenly. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    wac8caw | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    All that and it Smells Good, too

    Smells like rosewater, looks natural, begs to be kissed. I took it on my honeymoon and spent more time feeling pretty instead of getting pretty. Yay! (Just get that cap on tight, or your whole make-up bag will be rosey, too.) — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Aviatrix | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Blush » Benefit Benetint

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"