Benefit Benetint Reviews

Back to Benefit Benetint»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Travel companion!

    Benetint is excellent for travel because it doubles as a blush and lip stain. I always look for ways to limit my packing and this has accompanied me on several vacations! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jneenee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS LIP AND BLUSH STAIN

    I use this for my cheeks and lips, love how longs it lasts, very easy to make lighter or darker...couldnt go w.out! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    eriticai | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Simple & Pretty

    I usually stay away from lipstick, mostly because it rubs off so easily, so this lipstain is perfect because it lasts and doesn't go anywhere! The only issue I've had is twisting the cap too hard to make sure it was on and then the top broke. I was unaware of it though until it leaked all over my makeup bag. But I re-bought it because I just love it's color and simple factor! EDIT: I bought another bottle, and it broken - AGAIN. This was the THIRD time. BE CAREFUL! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    berzee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    YAY!

    This is a great blush/lipstain combo! I love the fact that it's a multi-tasker. The color it gives is very natural. I use it on my cheeks and lips...and it lasts all day! Smells great too! One gripe...the bottle is glass, so people with butterfingers like me, be careful! I once dropped a bottle on the bathroom floor...took a long time to clean up the mess. :/ — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sleepyweesle | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    meh

    I think this product is great for lips, it really gives them a natural, beautiful tint. But I feel its very hard to apply to my cheeks, its always uneven. When I get it right though it looks beautiful, its just hard to apply evenly. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wac8caw | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    All that and it Smells Good, too

    Smells like rosewater, looks natural, begs to be kissed. I took it on my honeymoon and spent more time feeling pretty instead of getting pretty. Yay! (Just get that cap on tight, or your whole make-up bag will be rosey, too.) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Aviatrix | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Serious Natural Glow

    This stuff is great for lips and cheeks. Blends seamlessly and gives that "just got back from a walk on a crisp autumn day" look. Have been using it for years and will never go back to streaky powder blush. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rosie4182 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great as a lip stain

    a little gloss on top and you are good to go! try with a little golden glimmer, it looks so pretty and natural, promise! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CCBeautyJunkie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    great tint

    I love how easy this is to use- a little goes a long way and it gives you a very natural looking flushed cheeks. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Tabooty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best blush ever

    This is the best. It gives "that" flush and stays on. It's like you're not wearing anything. Smells good too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Joie1970 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend