Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Wash Reviews

Back to Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    MAKES MY SKIN SING

    I TRIED THIS PTODUCT AND IT HAS WORKED FOR ME TREMENDOUSLY — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shortstuff08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Allergic To Soaps

    At age thirty I found that I was allergic to soaps,detergents,and other things. I was told to try Aveeno body wash and I have been using it since. It was a life saver for me. I"m fifty-five now.And I have no more problems with my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sylviab | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome bodywash!

    I used to live in a very cold, dry climate and this really moisturized my skin. Believe it or not, if you're in a hurry and have to skip lotion, you would be okay once in a while. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    It truly helps my dry itchy winter skin feel smoother and not look dry or cracked. I love it and use it regularly. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lauranyyfan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    itch relief

    Often, espically in the winter. my skin gets very dry flaky and ithcy. Aveeno offer instant relief and is quite affordable. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CarolW | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    mmm

    This makes your skin feel SO soft and healthy! It has a delicious scent and makes me want to bathe all day long! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    filmstheweather | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!!

    I have had extremely dry and sensitive skin problems for over thirty years, and have searched everywhere for products I could use on my skin. This product is gentle but really does what it's supposed to, and does not irritate the skin. I would recommend it to anyone with sensitive, dry skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    btprettieyes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Want silky smooth skin?

    This product will make you softer than a new born baby. I swear by it because I swim every morning and every afternoon. So all the showers and water really take a toll on my skin. This stuff has made my skin feel completely moisturized and not so tight. I love this stuff!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    vanvan28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes your soft and creamy!

    This tear-free formula can be used on skin and hair for gentle cleansing that rinses clean with a soft, fresh fragrance. Aveeno┬« Baby Wash & Shampoo is even gentle enough for newborns and babies with sensitive skin — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shariann | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend