Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Wash Reviews

Back to Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I never take a shower with out this body wash

    I love this product, it's easy on my sensitive skin, I don't break out. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Angelicred | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Superrr Soft

    I love it! it makes your body super soft and smell really good :) I recomend it to everybody! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Darlinggx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Everyday Body Wash...

    This body wash is fantastic! I have very sensitive skin that breaks out easily especially when using new skin care products. I tried Aveeno body wash after nothing else seemed to work. This worked like a charm and literally transformed my skin within a couple of weeks. Great lather, clean rinse off, and moisturized skin all day long. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sabrina2755 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Moisturizing

    This body wash really does moisturize. It's not too expensive and it works great. Worth it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ytrejo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the $$

    I have sensitive skin and very dry skin and this body wash doesn't dry out my skin like a lot of others do. It also doesn't make me itch or feel like my skin is goopy. I don't have to use a lot of moisturizer after using this body wash because it does such a great job. It also helps exfoiliate too. I really like it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NCJune | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Aveeno is worth the price

    My mom used Aveeno on my skin when I was a child for my dry skin. As I grew older I also grew out of Aveeno and began using other products. I never returned again until I developed allergies to almost all other scented bath products. Now I wish I would have returned earlier. It has a great scent and leaves my skin feeling so soft. It is a tad expensive but definitely worth it; I haven't found one product yet that compares in quality, including SoftSoap. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    todd3311 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Best for my Body

    I have used so many Wash but its one of my Best Wash ..My Body very sensitive skin this is helping me to make balance skin renew..so i love this one and suggest to buy this one — 6 years, 4 months ago
    felraj2008 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    soft, luxurious, effective cleaning and kind to sensitive skin

    I bought this product for my daughter whose skin in ultra super sensitive to strong chemically products. It proved to be very effective for her and she uses it daily. I tried it myself and I enjoy it. It has great lathering, effective cleansing, rinses off quickly, skin feels great afterwards. I highly recommend product for all, especially sensitives. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lfitz04 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good and you don't need lotion after

    This is nice body wash but it took me a few days to figure out that I didn't lotion after. No doubling up. But it smells fine and works fine — 6 years, 5 months ago
    daisy38140 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful

    It smells sweet and good. Lathers just the right amount. Leaves skin feeling soft. Definite Recommendation! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bolonny | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend