Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Wash Reviews

Back to Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Keeps your skin moist for 24 hours

    That is the Aveeno claim, and it is true. I have tried every lotion on the market and this is the only one that really helps throughout the entire day. Love it! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    ChrisRobinson | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Comforting and luxurious

    I recently started using this body wash and I really like it! The foam is so rich and moisturizing, but it doesn't leave an icky residue and I feel very clean afterwards. And there is something about the scent that is extremely comforting. Even my boyfriend likes the smell! I also have these little bumps on my arms (keratosis pilaris), and after I use this wash, my skin feels smoother. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    BellaFaccia | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good body wash

    Nice smell, leaves your skin smooth and soft. It's a good product but not very economical. You need a lot to wash your self. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sun_n_shine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I found my savior!

    I was using a different body wash that made my skin very dry, itchy, cracky... so bad that I had to go to the dermatologist and get a prescription cream to take care of it!!! Now that I'm using this bosy wash my skin always feels great, silky, and smooth! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My only body wash!

    I got this as a gift and haven't used anything else since. It leaves my skin soft and smooth. It's great to shave with and it doesn't irritate my skin. I ran out of face cleanser and used it to wash the make-up off my face and it worked great! I have told all my friends about how marvelous it makes my skin feel! Love it! — 5 years ago
    PeggieSue | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ahhhh, Aveeno!

    I bought this on a whim a few months ago and I'm hooked. It's a great bargin, very moisturizing, lathers nicely and has a very light subtle fragrance. I have sensitive skin and have had NO issues with this nor any Aveeno lotion so IMO it's a a great product! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    OfTheGirl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soothing and moisturizing

    This is a very gentle moisturizing cleanser. Nice fresh scent and not too strong. It does not irritate my skin which can be very sensitive to many other products. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    adbena | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful moisturizing and great foaming cleanser

    This whole body wash is a wonderful feeling, gentle cleanser for your entire body, moisturizing while it cleans. I enjoy using this product because I have sensitive skin, and it doesn't make me break out anywhere. It is great for my face too - giving me a great sense of clean, while not drying out my face, or any other part of me! I leave the shower feeling refreshed with a very soft fragrance that won't overpower. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    susiem | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highly recommend

    This body was smells heavenly and leaves your skin so incredibly soft. Sometimes it is hard for me to purchase this product because it is around $8 a bottle. It is totally worth it though — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lastnerve | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best body wash

    THis is a great everyday body wash, especially if you have dry, sensative skin. It has a nice refreshing scent too! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    loumom | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend