L'Oréal Paris True Match Naturale Mineral Foundation Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Mineral Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lesson Learned!

    I tried it and loved it but I thought if it was so good, why not try one its competitor's expensive lines. So I spent the big bucks and got all the little containers to mix and match to blend with my color. It takes more time and I lost the glow that I got with Bare Natural for a fraction of the price. My only problem is that my shade flies off the shelf and I can't always find it but it is worth the wait. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Wontonsmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff!

    Can I just say that I love this stuff?! I never believed that a powdered foundation could really give me the coverage that I need because I have acne that flares up a lot. I was so excited that this actually works, I decided to take a chance and try it. The only drawbacks are that its a little bit messy to put on and the lightest shade they have is a tiny bit too dark for me, but thats ok. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bekahgirlie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to use and looks great

    This Foundation is a breeze to use on the go especially when your a working girl on the go. It takes only minutes to apply and looks great in all kinds of weather and lasts all day! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jrgirl4life | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Naturally wonderful

    I've always used liquid foundations to hide my blemishes, but they always made things worse. I wanted to be natural, but covered and this product does the job perfectly. I can hide imperfections completely without feeling I have a ton of foundation on. Plus it DOESN'T break my skin out. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    alliblubell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Application System

    I really like using L'Oreal's Bare Natural Foundation. I do need to moisturize a few minutes before I put it on or my skin feels dry. It has good coverage and the package design allows you to use your own brushes or to mix 2 or more foundation colors for the perfect match. You don't need to use your own brushes though because the brush is very soft and provides excellent coverage. I do need to reapply if I am going out for the evening, but it takes like 30 seconds to apply. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    hmilnor | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not right for me...

    I was very dissappointed with this foundation. I do not like that you have to completely open the container and hold the brush by the lid only to get powder and apply to your face. I now know that other brand products work more easily than this. The color turned out to not be a good match to my skin tone and during the summer months, when I perspire it makes my face sting. Overall, a big disappointment. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AnitaB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    quick and easy

    hides redness pretty well — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Joanna86 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I hate liquid foundation. It feels like I'm wearing a mask. This powder is so light and natural that it feels like nothing is on your face. It also blends very well with no lines at the jaw. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    klremy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    This products covers redness and imperfsctions well. It looks very natural. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mrsb06 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works great

    This foundation gave me great coverage and still looks natural. It stays on through my whole 12hr work day too — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pzookeeper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend