L'Oréal Paris True Match Naturale Mineral Foundation Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Mineral Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 7

    looks like great skin

    I started using this about two weeks ago. It's reasonably priced -- much less expensive than infomercial brands, it gives good coverage and makes my skin look flawless I also like that it doesn't feel "mask-y" or heavy. I'd recommend it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pattika | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Less expensive alternative to the TV versions

    I use this daily as my number one foundation. It's the perfecting make-up- it makes your face look like it's supposed to look! You will have a clean, clear looking complexion if you follow the directions, and it's certainly a LOT less expensive than those infomercial versions. What I really love is that it LASTS for the entire day, with no touch ups! People tell me my skin looks great now! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ratmando | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    love it

    I'm not a person that likes to wear a lot of make-up. This foundation is amazing, it's light weight and looks great on. Just be sure to apply in a circular motion otherwise it can leave streaks. The only other thing is wears off quickly. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    alishas | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    I expected more

    It doesn't work for me. It doesn't cover anything. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great look...

    Ilike the light feel of this foundation and it blends naturally to give a great skin look. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    hunny | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Mineral Powder

    This is the best Loose Mineral Powder available at drugstores (Target, Walgreens, etc.). It goes on perfectly and leaves a nice shimmer. And, having an attached brush on the cap is a plus. No need for extral brushes. This product is more convenient than the new Neutrogena loose powder in my opinion. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gwenesita | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Found! The Perfect Foundation

    I wasn't so sure about this foundation or any mineral based make-up for that matter, but I decided to try it after reading a lot of good reviews for it in various magazines. I am in my late thirties, so my skin is not perfect, but it is for the most part in very good shape. I wanted to find a product that would leave a flawless look, but also allow for my skin to breathe. This product does all ...read morethat and more. The application of it is so easy and blends just beautifully. I also appreciate the fact just I do not have to tug and pull on my face and neck to apply it. It gives off a subtle glow without looking oily. Lighting plays well on this product. I wanted also something light to apply to my neck area. I found it to be really good at covering up problem areas without being noticable. I also went out and bought the finisher. Love it too. I am so glad I invested in this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bamalane | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    THIS BASE IS ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! IT'S THE ONLY THING THAT WORKS FOR ME. IT DOESN'T DRY OUT YOU'RE FACE AND IT DOESN'T MAKE IT OILY. *PERFECTION* — 6 years, 10 months ago
    NIKOLENAKVINDA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Coverage

    I really liked this foundation. I like that it also has an SPF to it. The coverage that it provided was great to cover up the natural redness that I get. It took me a few times to get the right amount on the brush. The first time I used it i put too much and it made the powder feel cakey, but after I used it a few times I got the amount down correctly. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lilgrnstar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great foundation

    I love this foundation. It stays on all day and looks good all day. It covers well, but doesn't make your skin look too matte. Highly recommend!!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    girlbama_29 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend