L'Oréal Paris True Match Naturale Mineral Foundation Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris True Match Naturale Mineral Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This foundation is wonderful

    This foundation is light and wonderful. The coverage is great and lasts. It could really use a better way to hold the brush, but I still love this product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Timpy79 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not as good as other mineral make-up

    I will never go back to liquid foundation. I really like the powdered mineral foundation alternatve. However, I tried this brand which is less expensive than another I was using. I find this product harder to use. Too much gets on the brush. I think that it would work better if you could swirl the brush with the make-up on it in the cap, but it does not reach. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Susanmm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never going back to the liquid!!

    I love this stuff!! I hate the mess with liquid concealers. I don\'t think I\'ll ever go back to applying that junk. This stuff not only doesn\'t seem to clog the pores like the liquid it hides blemishes and redness a whole lot better. And it doesn\'t feel like I have a caked on mask on my face. It feels so much more natural and it doesn\'t rub off like the liquid. I\'ve noticed fewer times of having to touch up through out the day too. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    flyinb4u | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    L'Oreal Mineral Foundation in Ivory

    Don't waste your money. For $15, this is messy and made my face itch. Back to Physician's Formula for me. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lulu56 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the coverage - hate the mess

    I love the coverage, the Spf and that it is a mineral foundation. It blends well and looks really good. The only problem is that it is very messy. I constantly get powder all over the place, granted it's easy to brush off. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    SweHurricane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible brush, clumpy coverage

    I hated the brush that was included. It was too short for comfortable use. The product tends to clump into spots where the moisturizer hasn't aborbed. Plus, it tends to look powdery. Much happier with the BareEscentals product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    i didnt like it...

    Ive still got a full jar of this stuff..if you like to look metalic, then by all means... use it.. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    joeleelynn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    This is great stuff for people with sensitive skin

    And the price, compared to other mineral foundations, is a steal! I have really sensitive skin and most foundations (even those recommended for sensitive skin) made me break out really bad. Then I found mineral foundation and I was able to wear make-up again- even though it cost about 5 times as much, it was still worth it. But now, L'Oreal's come out with their own line of mineral cosmetics! ...read moreThey are not only chopping the price down to affordable, they also made the product convenient and transportable making my old expensive mineral foundation a waste of both time and money. So mooooove over Bare Minerals. Mama's got a brand new make-up! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Freckles aren't a problem!

    For a fair complexion person with freckles, this mineral makeup is a hit! I have always preferred foundation that provides full coverage to cover all those little angel kisses on my face. I've tried several mineral makeups, and this is the first I've found that truly feels wonderful while covering and giving me a clean, fresh look, without looking caked on. I love it and can't say enough good! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BWitchinBabe1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Make Up

    I just bought my second jar of this. It is so easy to apply and control your coverage. It gives a nice glow to my aging skin. I even liked how easy it was to pick a color. At my store they have these cards hanging that you can put next to your skin and the match was perfect. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jeannekain | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend