Kiss My Face 4-in-1 Moisture Shave Reviews

Back to Kiss My Face 4-in-1 Moisture Shave»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it!!

    LOVE THE KISS MY FACE PRODUCTS, I BUY THEM IN THE LOCAL HEALTH FOOD STORE AND AM HAPPY TO SEE I CAN NOW FIND THEM IN THE ORGANIC SECTION OF THE GROCERY STORES.... GOT THE WHOLE FAMILY HOOKED..GREAT PRODUCT. WORKS WELL, NICE SOFT SKIN WHEN FINISHED. SMELLS GREAT! mint is the best.. well, maybe the peach.. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TERRYGAUNT | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    goodbye razor burn!

    This is such an amazing product, I cannot say enough great things about it. I only wish I could buy the gigantic refills like you can for some other KMF products! However, one bottle will actually last you a really long time, because it only takes a small amount to give you an amazingly close shave without the irritation of other shaving creams/gels. Although it is a bit pricier than other shav...read moreing creams/gels, you will definitely get your money's worth, and the package is recyclable to boot! My favorite varieties are the mint and the lime, in addition to their fragrance free. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    billinghaus | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff works great.

    It's easy to use and smells very fresh. It wakes me up in the morning. Nice close shave and my legs feel really soft. It nice when you find a product that good for you and the earth. Well worth the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    corb_63 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smoooooooth

    this product is so much better for shaving than ANY shaving foam or gel. It's moisturizing and you don't get any nicks. Love that it's natural, too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    meg61299 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    awsome shave

    higly recommended — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kotik43402 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff and lasts FOREVER!!!

    This is the best shaving cream around. You just have to use about a dime size squirt into your hand and you work up a lather to create a ton of moisturizing foam. I used one bottle for at least 4 years. It's a great buy and it leaves your skin silky soft. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    RyanRobbins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    This shaving cream is fantastic, it aids in the closest shave ever! A little bit of this shaving cream goes a long way, one pump is all you need for each application. It takes me months & months to go through one bottle! — 7 years ago
    arianaz4 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft Legs!

    I absolutely LOVE this! You only have to use a small amount, so it lasts forever, and the scent is very slight but quite pleasing. My legs are so soft with this brand that I don't need lotion anymore. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    typicalchick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So much better than those old foam shave creams!

    Even though I would use the foam in the pretty cans, I always felt like they were not worthy of sitting on my shelf next to my other, high-tech, products. But this moisture shave definitley has a place now in my arsenal. You hardly need to use any, yet even a small amount does wonders for your shave. It really feels like it's actually doing something to soften your skin while you shave. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LoveAustin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend