Kiss My Face 4-in-1 Moisture Shave Reviews

Back to Kiss My Face 4-in-1 Moisture Shave»
Sort by:
  • 9

    best shaving lotion I've tried

    I have tried several brands and this has the best texture. My husband uses it, too! I don't like any of the scent options, so I go with unscented. Wish they had a great scent like Alba's mango vanilla. I'm rating this less than 10 because the scents aren't great and because the formula isn't paraben-free. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    vwterry | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely texture, feel and smell

    Kiss My Face Moisture Shave is lovely all around. As other's have noted, one starts with just a dab, and it rubs-up into an insane amount of the silkiest, smoothest feeling lotion ever. And no matter which scent is chosen--wow! Kiss My Face has incredible scents that leave a subtle hint behind so you catch it here & there afterward. As well, the skin has a new texture: one of silk--it's truly ...read morea remarkable product. It hasn't changed in the 7 years that I've used it and I remain a happy customer who only needs one large (with the pump top) bottle per year (even living in a sub-tropical climate where I shave a LOT!). My only caveat is I'm tiring of the 'same ole' scents and would love a change of pace--poor me, right?! ;-> Would love to have a gentle aloe and a green tea. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dzgrrl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Closer Shave

    I love this shave cream. It only takes a small amount, and allows for a closer shave. I find I can go an extra day or more between leg shaves. My legs feels very silky after using. My husband also uses it. He says it's the best shave cream he has ever used. My son tried it, but he feels it is too silky, and the razor blade moves to rapidly over his face. A bottle will last you a long time. ...read more The consistency is like slightly slippery body lotion, somewhere between lotion and liquid hand soap. It is not meant to foam up on your skin. You just need a small dab for each leg, and so it really goes far. A really great value for the money! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mayatime | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    creamy lotion...easy application!

    as much as possible i like to use natural products, and this one does not disappoint! i like kiss my face's fresh scents and this shave lotion is moisturizing with even just a thin coat on the legs. i think the thing that sets this apart for me is that it comes in a pump form. so convenient when i'm in the shower. — 6 years ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Shave Cream Ever!

    This is the best shaving cream I have ever tried. Even better- it's all natural! I really love the Peach scented one- it smells awesome. It lathers up so nicely and gives great, smooth results. I will never use another brand. — 6 years ago
    jaime872 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    This stuff is great - and last forever. It really conditions your skin and makes shaving so easy. Much better than foam with synthetic ingredients. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    angiesmith | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for him and her

    Both my husband and I use this product. Smells good and the smell is very subtle (and come in different smells including non-scented). It foams if you rub it, otherwise it looks like a cream, it is nice for sensitive skin, the product is natural and cruelty free. This is the only product I buy. The bottle is recyclable plastic too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gaia321 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shave cream worth buying!

    This stuff is great and you can get it in unscented (great for those of use with sensitive skin or noses.) or lots of different scents. I works great with just a tiny bit of water,it lathers right up. It leaves your skin soft and smooth. The small bottle lasts for months! It is a total cost saver compared to shave cream, it's all natural and the bottle is recyclable. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chicklet03 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    I love the patchouli version. Glides on and is not too thick. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE!

    I started using this shave cream years ago and have not stopped. It provides the closest shave. A little goes the LONGEST way.... you only have to replace it every 6 months or so. It smells great and protects your skin and provides great moisture. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    msmelyss | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend