Kiss My Face 4-in-1 Moisture Shave Reviews

Back to Kiss My Face 4-in-1 Moisture Shave»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Way better than shaving cream

    My favorite shaving product by far. Lasts a long time because you don't have to use very much. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    holliparent | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Foam-free!

    Honestly, I'm stoked this stuff is getting such good reviews already. I was using body wash to shave before this stuff because shave gels just weren't doing it for me. They weren't that different from body wash anyway. I was walking through Sprouts farmers market and saw this stuff on sale. I figured I'd give it a go. Best decision ever! This is not a gel, so it doesn't get all foamy and weird. It...read more's just a simply smooth lotion-like cream. The pump is great! and it really does moisturize while I shave! and trust me, my skin is naturally very dry. I've cut myself like once since using this stuff and that's with a men's Gillette 2-blade disposable razor (recommended, by the way). LOVE this stuff! Buy it! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    lemonjello | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite shaving cream!

    I've used this moisturizing shaving cream for years (since '97) on and off, and nothing else compares to it. It helps the razor glide easily, the fragrances are terrific (my fave is peaceful patchouli), and my sensitive skin loves it (no razor bumps - huzzah!). The downside is that it's not so easy to find in my city: it can only be found at health food stores or at Whole Foods here. So I often...read more end up buying something else for convenience. I wish it were in grocery stores or at Target like other Kiss My Face products. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    bonnejuju | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful !!

    I give this shave cream a 10 ! I feel like im pampering myself — 5 years, 2 months ago
    MadisonsMomma75 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This creates the Perfect Shave

    With this shaving cream, my face has been kissably smooth! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Kandyse | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Kiss my butt!

    This stuff does NOT live up to its claims nor its brand reputation. If you want the razor to jump up and down so that you leave stubble but experiences plenty of bumpy nicks and scratches, this is the stuff for you. Not me. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    omeadhra | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!

    This stuff is amazing!! I used to shave out of the shower with normal shave gel and i'd get terrible razor burn. Now I don't! I can shave whenever, then pat my skin with some witch hazel and I'm good! This product is worth the cost (which isn't much) plus it's natural!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    DancenDiva | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Rust

    Outstanding, and the pump bottle doesn't leave rust stains. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mystina | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Hair Removal Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Rust

    Outstanding, and the pump bottle doesn't leave rust stains. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mystina | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend