Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Roll-On Reviews

Back to Tom's of Maine Natural Long-Lasting Deodorant Roll-On»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Roll On OK

    I love Tom's of Maine, but I do have to say I think some of their formulations have changed since they were purchased my P&G. The sticks never used to bother me, but now they make my underarms itchy and red, not sure what they did, but not so pleased. The roll on is ok, but I really don't care much for roll on's, as I perfer the stick. Goes on a little wet, but worked well enough in the long run. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Karen883 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    better than expected

    scince it was natural i doubted it but worked very well. i got the citrius one and worked well even on some long hikes i did — 3 years, 1 month ago
    bjess | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    really love this product

    This deodorant smells nice (I have the lavender one) but not too strong at all and protects against BO better than any other deodorant I've tried. I apply once in the morning and that usually does the trick for me. If i'm out hiking/jogging for hours than I usually do reapply just in case. I will keep buying it over and over again cause it works so well for me — 4 years, 6 months ago
    shakakhan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect deodorant--for me

    I love this deodorant--it's just enough protection for me. Do keep in mind that it's not an antiperspirant, so if you sweat a lot, it might not be the right product for you. It has a great fresh scent and does not leave marks on your clothes. — 6 years ago
    hvhay1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Natural over chemicals any day

    I used standard chemical deoderants/antipersperants for years and my skin was always irritated and I thought I just had sensitive skin, that is until I used Tom's of maine. My skin cleared up and I had smooth underarm skin! I love the calendula scent. It is very effective at keeping me smelling fresh and it lasts all day with no need to reapply. You will still have a little wetness with this pr...read moreoduct but having pores blocked is not good for the body. This is a great product and I will definitley will not be going back to my old deoderant. — 6 years ago
    rain80 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    effective natural product, but irritating for sensitive skin

    i have used both tom's deoderants- the stick and the roll-on for several years now. i feel better about using products that do not take a lot of chemicals to produce, and about not slathering them in my pits! tom's updated their formula's a few years ago, along with new packaging, and they are effective at keeping me smelling fresh all day, but they irritate the skin under my arms making it red ...read moreand itchy (especially the stick). tom's does have a nice variety of scents that are light and fresh and won't interfere with the smell of your perfumes or lotions. i still have this floating around my gym bag, but i can't use it every day. there are other products out there that are natural and gentle. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Women or Men

    All of the Tom's roll-on deodorant products are top notch. They have powerful natural odor blockers without all the nasty chemicals the other brands do. This is by far the best natural deodorant out there! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beherenow711 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Nice scent.

    I purchased the apriocot scent and it is very fresh and clean smelling however the staying power is just not there. I find myself having to carry this in my purse with me at all times, because you will have to reapply it numberous times throughout the day. At the end of the day there are waves of yellow under my arms where your deodorant has been pushed away from normal wear. I know this is nat...read moreural and about the best out there for our bodies but I'm still wondering if it is really worthy it. There is now way I will get away with using this during the summer months. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sharihh | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend