Vaseline Total Moisture Aloe Fresh Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Aloe Fresh»
Sort by:
  • 6

    pretty good

    i used this recently after i got a sunburn. worked well but at times kinda had a funky smell -almost like a gross cucumber smell like nair has- smell seemed to come and go, and was gone once lotion had absorbed into skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good for Bikini Waxes

    Vaseline is good regardless but the Aloe in this one is good for calming your skin. Even in the most senitive areas. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Nina39 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    basic, fresh, effective

    Like that this absorbs quickly. Light fresh scent - like it. Great after shower in summer especially. Used on belly and legs - three pregnancies - no stretch marks! Great for hands everyday. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    larabee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    refreshing

    This product is good to use in really hot weather or after a little too much sun....it cools and refreshes. Moisturizing, not so much... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kermit007 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Tameca

    Vaseline is pretty good & I'm someone who has battled eczema all my life. I can put on this lotion & not begin to itch b/c my skin is dry 30 mins. later — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tameca | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not enough gusto

    I love the way this lotion smells. It makes me pack it on. But even then, it's a bit watery. It goes on well, but doesn't give me what I need throughout the day. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kearstin | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    "Love It"

    I think this lotion is amazing! Moisturizes the skin without feeling too heavy and greasy, and has the nicest scent. One of my favorites! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    sometimes it's spoiled

    Okay, I used to buy this brand exclusively. It goes on smooth, absorbs easliy and is very reasonably priced. But then it happened that several times I bought a bottle that seemed to have gone bad, and the smell was not at all how it should be. Now I will only buy it if it is on sale AND in the bottles where I can flip open the cap and actually smell the lotion in the store to make sure that it ...read morehasn't "turned". If this company had done something to ensure that their products don't remain on store shelves after they go bad, they still would have had a lot more of my business. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tracylr | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend