Vaseline Total Moisture Aloe Fresh Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Aloe Fresh»
Sort by:
  • 9

    lotion

    vaseline aloe fresh is hydrating to skin and has a great smell.also cost very little and you can fnd about everywhere. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    beautifulgirl96 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    smells great

    not super hydrating but smells reallllllllllyyy good! and i usually never ever like cucumber/melon smells. but this one smells refreshing and unique. Not super nourishing but its decent. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    iheartproducts | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Vaseline is always GOOD!!

    Those who have said this product is no good is actually . . . don, don, dooooooon, wroooooooooong!! It smells great, feels great, and moisturizes great. Of course 2 thumbs up in my book. I live in a dry place moved from Miami to here and my skin has been dried ever since until I started to purchase the Vaseline Lotions. And the Ale Fresh is one of my favorite and its a keeper. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    onelove1819 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nice

    This is a very nice, light lotion. It is not greasey or heavy. It moisturizes normal skin well. If you have very dry skin, you may want to look for a deeper penetrating moisturizer. I use the spf 15 variety. While I would not rely on this lotion for sun coverage for a day at the beach, I do rely on it for my normal, everyday sun protection. The scent is nice and light and does not linger. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    cleared up and tightened my skin! love it!!

    I am half black and half irish so i have very very difficult skin. I noticed about a week and a half after using this lotion on my face that my skin had completely cleared up (no blemishes anywhere!) and the spots that had been dry and looked as though they might wrinkle soon are smooth and moisturized. This lotion did more for me than the $20-$30 creams and lotions I have tried in the past. I'm hooked! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    thehatterslady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Light, but does not moisturize. There are better Vaseline lotions.

    This lotion is not that good. The aloe feels nice, and is light, which makes it good for summer, but does not moisturize. It actually made my skin a bit drier than before. The spf in some versions of it though is a plus. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    _OHAI_ | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good product for a good price

    Moisturizes dry spots well and is not as expensive as other lotion brands but seems to help hydrate my extremely dry skin pretty well — 4 years, 6 months ago
    BettyBeauty1 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    great for arms and legs.

    I've tried a lot of mousterizers and this is definetely one of my favorites. It smells pleasant and leaves my skin feeling smooth. While it may not provide moisture for a long time (I reccomend replying it often), it does help for those dry spots like your knees and elbows. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ajs12689 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ideal

    I use this as a light moisturizer right before bed. It goes on really smooth, smells nice and isn't greasy/sticky. I live in AZ and my skin gets a little dry, so this is ideal because it's not too heavy, but still hydrates. I don't think it would do much for a sunburn though. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Ok for normal to oily type skin

    I have extremely dry skin and I live in chicago where winter last 8/9 months. This product did not help me at all with my dry skin during the winter. It is very light and does not feel sticky. I guess it is good for use over the summer but useless for people like us in winter. I will buy it but for mild miniaturization during summer. Recommended for normal skin not dry or very dry type. Cheap lasts long time. smell is night. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend