Vaseline Total Moisture Aloe Fresh Reviews

Back to Vaseline Total Moisture Aloe Fresh»
Sort by:
  • 5

    great for arms and legs.

    I've tried a lot of mousterizers and this is definetely one of my favorites. It smells pleasant and leaves my skin feeling smooth. While it may not provide moisture for a long time (I reccomend replying it often), it does help for those dry spots like your knees and elbows. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ajs12689 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Ideal

    I use this as a light moisturizer right before bed. It goes on really smooth, smells nice and isn't greasy/sticky. I live in AZ and my skin gets a little dry, so this is ideal because it's not too heavy, but still hydrates. I don't think it would do much for a sunburn though. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ok for normal to oily type skin

    I have extremely dry skin and I live in chicago where winter last 8/9 months. This product did not help me at all with my dry skin during the winter. It is very light and does not feel sticky. I guess it is good for use over the summer but useless for people like us in winter. I will buy it but for mild miniaturization during summer. Recommended for normal skin not dry or very dry type. Cheap lasts long time. smell is night. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Vaseline Aloe Fresh

    Smells good and very moisturizing. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best one yet :D

    i love this lotion! i got tyhe one with the sunscreen and it smells really good and it also moisturizes so that my skin doesn't stay ashy and its protected. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Thababygirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Vaseline is the best

    I love this lotion, you don't have to use a lot to get good skin conditioning. When you put it on it last all day. It gives your skin a nice sheen! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MochaDlite | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Simple & fresh!

    This aloe fresh is very light in skin & really feel refreshing! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    shawss | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    What I love about this lotion is that it works AND it's really cheap. It's very light and absorbs into the skin well. It's not greasy at all and it keeps my skin, especially my elbows, from getting dry. I don't really care much for the scent but it doesn't really matter because it's very light and not overpowering at all. All in all, it's a good buy. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ayquelocura | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I love this lotion. It's very moisturizing. It's not overly greasy and absorbs into the skin brilliantly. The scent is what I love most. It's very light, fresh, and clean. It's got that fresh cucumber scent that I absolutely love. I put it on after I get out of the shower and it puts me in such a good mood. Vaseline products in general are always so great and this one is no exception. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    AndreaMarie387 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fabulous Lotion for Sunburns

    A couple of years ago, I got a NASTY sunburn. Red, peeling, the works. This seriously stopped it in its tracks! The aloe was so cooling, and the lotion itself added some much-needed moisture back into my skin. Now I keep it on my nightstand and slather my hands with it every night -- and they've never looked better! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BeautyChick101 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend