Eucerin Redness Relief Soothing Cleanser Reviews

Back to Eucerin Redness Relief Soothing Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!

    I've been using this cleanser for about a week, twice a day and have noticed an improvement in my rosacea and some of the acne spots. It doesn't over dry my skin like other cleansers but still gets my face feeling clean. I have oily but sensitive skin and so far really love this product. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kristav33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good stuff.

    I like this cleanser a lot. Less than $10 at Walgreens. It didn't make my face feel tight or dry, but it does make my face feel CLEAN, gets rid of makeup or dirt or sweat or whatever else you might have lurking on your face. I am also very acne-prone and this stuff is super gentle and non-irritating. It's good for redness and rosecea. I don't know about "immediate" redness relief but I saw a reduc...read moretion in the red areas of my face after just a few days. If you have redness or sensitive skin, this is the cleanser for you. — 3 years ago
    RhamiJaguar | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it

    I have been using this product for about 3 weeks, and it works really well for me. The formula does not irritate my sensitive skin or make my acne any worse. I use this product everyday, morning and night, and it has really helped my redness go away. The only thing I don't like is that even though some of my redness has gone away, not all of it has. The bottle says 4 weeks though, so 1 week to go before the 'real' results. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Om_nom_nom | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    This stuff is gentle yet gets my make-up off. sometimes I still have to use eye make-up remover but not a lot. After using my face is not at all red or iritated looking like it does with other cleasners. Will never use another cleanser. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    LindseyLu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best cleanser for sensitive skin

    i've been using this for quite a while and i have to say it's the first cleanser i've found for sensitive skin that actually gets the skin clean! i have super sensitive acne prone skin and also wear a lot of make up. this gets all of my make up off, i've yet to have a break out and it doesn't over dry my face and make it feel tight! i hope they never stop making this redness relief line. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    FabulousKate | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great value for a wonderful product

    A little of this product goes a long way. It gently cleans without stripping your skin. It has a delicate scent and a smooth texture. — 6 years ago
    cavalletta | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Helps my Rosacea Skin

    This is my primary cleanser. I have rosacea and this cleanser is soothing and does not irritate my skin. Since using it, and I think because of the licorice in it, my skin is much less sensitive and I don't get the itchy red splotches I used to get. It doesn't reduce overall redness, but it helps with everything else related to rosacea for me. — 6 years ago
    darkfairy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yay for Eucerin!

    I am one of the "lucky" people to suffer from rosacea. I hadn't noticed a difference right away, but after prolonged use, I wouldn't use anything else. I sometimes feel as if it doesn't get my face quite as clean, but the results with my rosacea speak for themselves. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AubreyKaye | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Value!

    Originally bought a sample pack. Absolutely loved it, especially the clenaser. It has no weird smell, and I found it safe to use around my eyes. Best part is a little (about a large pea size) will do your whole face. I love all of the Eucerin Redness Relief products!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jhawker94 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fabulous for rosacea

    I suffer from rosacea and this is the only cleanser that doesn't leave my face feeling stressed. It doesn't dry out and I love the texture. Very gentle but also effective at cleansing! Woudl recommend to people with or without rosacea. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Nicole5446 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend