Pantene Pro-V Red Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Red Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Keep your color longer!

    This shampoo helps to extend the time between hair appointments. At $85.oo a visit, this shampoo is a real money saver!!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    danvershigh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Phenominal!!

    This shampoo really makes a differnce in my colored red hair. It gives it shine and enhances all the shades of red in my hair!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    donnaw75 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Keep that color!

    This product will keep your color up between colorings! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    EarthTree | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hello Red Highlights!

    Thank you for providing a wonderful product that really helps my already colored hair with shine and it really brings out the red/auburn highlights! Thank you! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bird4junior | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    I liked it

    I used this product the entire time that I was a redhead this summer and I found that it made my red hair last a little longer than I think it would have if I hadn't used it. I also think the Color Expressions products are good for bringing out the natural highlights in your hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rainbowducky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    As a Redhead I see no difference

    I think this is a marketing ploy. I also do not like the scent. It seems to me after using this with the duo conditioner for a few days my hair is thinned and has a lot more "flyaways" do you agree? — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SmartNSexy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Red Expressions Shampoo

    This product was better than I expected. It does give you more shine and highlight the red in your hair but does take a bit longer than the bottle says.My hair is a little tricky since I have natural red highlights and natural carmel highlights though. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    blk_cat78 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Loving that red

    I love the way thr Pro-V Red enhances the total color line of Red to Auburn.Seeme to pick it's own season. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    maeball | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeps Color Fresh, Hair Silky

    Pantene Pro-V Red Expressions Shampoo helps keep red hair from fading inbetween colorings. It has a wonderful thick consistency and lathers nicely. This product works well at keeping auburn hair looking and feeling its best. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    deemkooo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    can't use anything else

    i really love the way my hair feels, it is so silky and my colortreated hair holds the color. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Ruthie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend