Pantene Pro-V Red Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Red Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 4

    OK but drying

    My hair felt dry and waxy after using it. I couldn't tell that the "color enhancing" was worth the dryness. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AshleyMullen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Sorry, not Impressed

    My hair feels like it's been dried out and waxed! This is by far the worst shampoo I have ever tried. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pibirish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Stuff

    I love this shampoo!! It keeps my color treated hair gorgeous for weeks. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Elizzard | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    No match for tropical sun

    My light auburn color treated hair still gets sun bleached to blond using this and the Red Expressions conditioner. Nice, rich shampoo but it can't counteract the Hawaii sun, even if I wear a hat. Pantene's moisturing shampoo is a better choice for my hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    aquanut | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    I didn't care for this one

    I used the red expressions shampoo when I was coloring my hair, and I really found no difference in helping the color to last longer and retain shine. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Greatland | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing shampoo

    It keeps the color and gives shine as well. Results are shown in just one use. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ShivaAgarwal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this shampoo

    This shampoo keeps my hair feeling silky. It keeps my color from fading in between coloring. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dgrubb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like this!

    This shampoo works really well for me. I color my hair and this shampoo keeps my color more vibrant in between color treatments. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    alohafriends | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta Have This!!

    I love this shampoo, it locks my color in my hair leaving me with less fading. Plus Pantene has a great line of hair products, period. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love my Pantene

    I love the way Pantene makes my hair shine and smell's so good. It last all day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    teena3940 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend