Pantene Pro-V Red Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Red Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I always have my hair colored in some hue of red and this shampoo is the best in keeping the color looking new. — 7 years ago
    samos30677 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!

    My father's last advice to me when I left for college was to punch any guy who asked me to prove I was a redhead. Having red hair has always been defining for me and I was devastated after the birth of my second child to notice my color dulling. Pro-V Red Expressions cured that problem. It even helps hide my ever growing population of shock white hairs! — 7 years ago
    inga_kitty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I loved it.

    Just got my hair dyed red and this product is wonderful for your hair. It made my hair color stay longer. — 7 years ago
    Bearlady | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loved the way it made my red hair shine

    I recieved a sample of this shampoo and used it just once. I noticed the results immediately it made my newly colored red hair shine. I got some many compliments on how good my hair looks. — 7 years ago
    Debbiej4u | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    use all the time

    When i use this shampoo it looks like i just got it colored that day. it keeps my hair looking shiny and haelthy — 7 years ago
    daismae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    use it all the time!

    Since I color my hair this product is important. It keep the hair soft and smooth and helps maintain the color. I love it! — 7 years ago
    dee520 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice product to use

    This shampoo helps me maintain my natural color/highlights in me hair do to the environment. I would tell anyone to give this product type a try. — 7 years ago
    korthch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Product!

    This shampoo really helps me to maintain my color a little longer. Since I don't have to color as often, my hair doesn't get overly colored and frizzy. — 7 years ago
    shrinkled | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    natural

    I have natural red hair, this is great to keep it looking it's best — 7 years ago
    sheldosa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good shampoo

    I have used this shampoo off and on over the past year because of coloring my hair to an auburn color and the shampoo helps keep the color there and keeps my hair shiny and full looking. — 7 years ago
    kanscin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend