Philosophy The Oxygen Peel Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Oxygen Peel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Surprisingly Gentle

    I love this mask! Many masks dry out my face but this didn't. Even dry skin needs exfoliation and this mask does a good job of it. Plus its fun to use! So fun! Considering how much you can pay for an oxygen mask in a spa this is a good deal. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Maria182 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!!

    Definitely a product i recommend to others! Its easy to use, mix (half- as a whole one is really to much) a capsule with a little hot water, shake and let it turn into a lumpy gel, apply this to your face and that add the cream which will turn into a rich foam when it comes in contact with the gel. I had to admit after using it several times i started to leave it a little longer than 3 minutes as ...read morei feel it works deeper and leaves my skin even cleaner than after the 3 minutes. Love the way it leaves my skin very clean, smooth as a baby's bum, very even toned and radiant! I'm really pleased with the oxygen peel and will keep on using it as it definitely makes a big difference to the quality of my skin and its so easy to use. And i recommend to use the cream 'hope in a jar' after the peel as i think using the two together is the whole trick of making the magic happen!! Try it and you'll be just as happy as me!!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Maella | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not a product I would buy again

    This product did nothing for me. I was told I would feel a warmth and that my face would feel freshed. I felt nothing I returned it after using 4 times. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ahopety | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    skin soft

    works well people borrow from me — 4 years, 11 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    temporary

    very gentle. does not do a thing for my face. not worth it. i did it to help myself with acne to decongest. did nothing of the sort. it brightened my face for a couple of hours. but i need longer benefits. not worth it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    paribiotic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    My facial skin can be sensitive so I wondered if I would get dry and red after using this peel. I was pleasantly surprised to find no irritation at all. It's a little messy and takes mixing but it made my skin feel so clean and unclogged my pores. I actually had a healthy glow afterwards. I find this product to be a helpful tool in my skin care lineup and use it at least twice a month. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    cmduby | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Fun mask!

    Love the mixing that goes into the mask. It made me feel like it'd do something real and powerful. I think it unclogged some of my pores, but did it really do much else? Probably not. Didn't see much of a difference. Probably will not purchase again, even though it was fun once! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    rockerchick8840 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth skin!

    This product worked great for me. My face felt smooth and soft after using but was not tight or dry. A little pricey but worth the money! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    bkhutz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW

    This is a treat for your face and a balm to your sole, if your just starting the Philosophy skincare line, I highct to jump start your routine!ly reccomend this produ — 5 years, 2 months ago
    scarletkat | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good immediate results; don't think there are long term

    I live in a very dry climate which requires tons of moisturizing in winter with the added cold. This product did wonders for me this winter! It rejuvenated my skin right away, making it soft and smooth, and felt my skin was much softer throughout the week. I've been using it weekly for about six months and I love my skin right after using it but am not sure it does much for long-term anti-aging. Also, I agree with all the other reviewers; 1/2 a capsule is enough. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kcinthesun | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend