Murad Rapid Age Spot & Pigment Lightening Gel Reviews

Back to Murad Rapid Age Spot & Pigment Lightening Gel»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Didn't See Results

    This didn't work on my post acne spots, maybe i should have tried it on my sun spots. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amber06 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    This really lightens age spots!!

    I have been using this product for about 4 months to lighten age spots on my face. I have one "spot" in particular that is really dark and this product has worked wonderfully to lighten it. I have tried a lot of other products to no avail, until now. Give this a try and be patient and you WILL see a difference. Thanks, Dr. Murad!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Houstonian | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best For Age Spots and Uneven Pigmentation

    I have age spots and uneven skin pigmentation from years of sun tanning with nothing but baby oil! I have tried almost all the products available for this and this is by far the BEST! My skin is now even toned and free of spots and looks the best it even has! Would recommend to anyone! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    draperh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Expensive Lightening Gel Gets Mixed Review

    I read about this product in several different magazines, all giving it the thumbs up. I purchased a bottle for myself and one for my mother. We both have spots from the sun on our faces that are difficult to cover with makeup. I had to stop using the product after just a couple of weeks due to development of red bumps and itching on my face and chest. The product does make it very clear that ...read morethere is a possibility of skin irritation. My mom has been able to use it with no reaction for three months, however she has not noticed any lightening of the spots on her face. She is continuing to use it as the product states that it may take three months before results may be acheived. In short, take into consideration how sensitive your skin is and if you are willing to wait months to acheive possible lightening of your darkened skin spots. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Carol330 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Murad Age Spot

    A great product for fighting those brown age spots — 6 years, 8 months ago
    raspbeary | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Murad Age Spot

    There are tons of products on the market that claim to lighten age spots and most of the ones I have tried do not work. However, Murad Age Spot Lightening Gel is the only one that I have found that actually lightens my age spots. I will definately keep using this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SANDERSITE | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    To many days in the sun gave me spots on my face. Murad took them off!

    Get rid of age spots with this miracle gel. It works!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    carolynh | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fading Fast

    I love this product. I use it on my sun spots that have accumulated from years of too much sun. It also works well for acne scars. I noticed the results on the back of my hand where I first put the product for quantity control before applying to my face. The area is free of freckles and sun spots! A large dark spot from a cystic zit is now fading on my cheek as well! Get it! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!