Sephora Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Sephora Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Nice Black

    For $2 the #12 Black is a great deal. I didn't have issues with dry time and only 2 coats gave great coverage. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Nire78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Thick thick

    Long time to dry but lasts. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jackieco | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Average

    While I liked the color options and the price of the polish, and especially liked the small bottles, cause really, who uses a full bottle, I thought it was just ok. The polish seemed old, very thick and took way too long to dry. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Smiley604 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    exotic collection

    verry exotic colors but it took too long to dry like most nail polishes i use,it stays on! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Oohsexxie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    hmm..

    although the colors were great, i felt the polish was very thick and took too long to dry. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LadyofTheNight1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    nice colors, but..

    Sephora has really nice colors for their nail polish, but it takes long to dry. The price is great! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cookie12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty colors

    This polish goes on very easily. Great colors. Good price too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rhonda639 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too thick

    This product is very thick and it takes forever to dry. I would not recommend this product to anyone. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ajjohnson2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great price! Great Size!

    I agree with the other reviewers - you cannot beat the price and size! The colors are right in line with trend, and the dried hue is just as vibrant as when wet! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    PSimit | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Colors

    These are so cool. Just the right size. I love nail polish but get bored easily and rarely use the entire bottle. The colors are amazing. Lasting time is so so — 6 years, 10 months ago
    aldridge | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend