Sephora Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Sephora Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Vivid colours

    After a pedicure ,these nailpolishes really make your feet look fantastic. Long lasting. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Vision | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Stays On

    This is the best nailpolish - it stays on and does not chip! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    You Won't Regret It

    Sephora will not disappoint with their polish. I have tried some pretty expensive polish brands and they still chip easily. Sephora is just as good if not better! Plus you can get a lot more for the money. Great value, great colors! Stock up! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LizC77 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great product

    good colors and wears easy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sfwilm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nail polish

    Very nice and durable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mary011853 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very nice

    very good nailpolish yes — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sams22 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sephora Nail Polish

    I am a nail polish fanatic! I probably have over 60 different colors. I hate the way my nails look without polish on them. I can't go a day without it. Are you sick of painting your nails every day because the polish you use chips? Well with Sephora Nail Polish you will not have that problem. In fact, you will look forward to painting your nails. Sephora Nail Polish comes in a variety of fa...read morebulous colors. Not only is it inexpensive, but it is the longest lasting, chip resistant nail polish that I have come across today. Don't waste your time painting your nails every day. Go get Sephora Nail Polish today and give your nails a break! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vanna03 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    love sephora nail polish, goes on smooth, lasts, and such pretty colors — 6 years, 8 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    goes on thick

    this is good stuff, i recommend it highly, lasts awhile before chipping — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nanclementsx | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Heck Yes!

    I have #11 in Deep Deep Burgendy and i love it! The color is great and you get a lot of color with only a couple coats and a beautiful shine. It's also easy to apply and for four dollars, it's one of my favorite nail polishes. Distributes evenly with no displaced globs or nail polish. I only rate it a nine because it chips so easily, but brush on a topcoat and that takes care of that! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CaliCosmetics | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend