Sephora Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Sephora Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Average, expected more

    I expected more from a nail polish from Sephora. The bottle is TINY for the price, I knew the bottle was small and I was still a little shocked when I got it in the mail. The colors are nice but I almost don't want to use it up because I'm afraid a couple of uses and it will be all gone. I really don't understand why everyone thinks this is so great. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    unfamiliargirl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great deal

    You just have to make sure to get a good "new" looking bottle, because sometimes if you get an older bottle the polish tends to be thick and difficult to spread evenly. But with the right one, the polish is perfect, very bright, and extremely economical! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    olelala | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome nail polish for a great price

    i own a couple of these little bottles and they are great. awesome color payoff and only 2 coats gets a nice streak free shine. great price for a good amount. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    notcentaurs | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great shades, goes on Smooth!

    I adore these little bottles, they fit so easily in my purse. Also, the color glides on so smoothly, and the brush is easy to control. One coat usually does it! Also, it lasts almost twice as long as drugstore-brand color. Love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lemonjenny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product Great Price

    I have a hard time getting a polish to last on my nails, but this one does. It is also fantastically priced, especially when on sale. Smaller in size, but it's great to keep in your purse — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Malibugirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great polish for good price!

    The quality of sephora nail polish is great and there are some many colors! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mbchuck1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shine!

    This polish has all the best qualities: bright shine, smooth application,and long wear. The colors are all beautiful and do not fade as the polish dries. For only four dollars, it is a great value. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SarahJHD | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    red red red

    my girl wears this stuff and her nails are long with color on them — 6 years, 6 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Color your world

    What a fabulous color selection! This is tough enough to survive my daily chores without chipping or peeling. A ! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mzchocolate | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    TRY IT

    I took and chance and tried it, i really like it i think the color is Fabolous and very bright. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kadia3 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend