Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love!

    I love this moisturizer. It's very light, never leaves my skin oily or with any residue. Within a decent price point. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    MCruz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Really great product truely leaves the skin radiant

    I have some of the most frustrating skin type: I have both oily and dry to the point of flakes skin that breaks out in black heads for what seems like no reason. It is truly frustrating specially because to keep my skin under control I have to use astringent/toner to clean my pores but with that I need moisturizer so my skin doesn't flake its so dry. With that being said I could never find a moist...read moreurizer for my face that didn't leave it overly greasy and got rid of the dry flakes. I had almost given up until I found Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer. After using it for a week, there was a very clear difference in my skin. I had a nice, healthy glowy type look and the dry patches in my skin were done flaking and gone. It has a nice, fresh yet subtle scent that isn't over powering which is tough to find in any face product. I like that there is sun protection as well since I tend to burn under my eyes. I have yet to find another face moisturizer that works as well as this product. I cannot live without it. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    littlelaura | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the best

    This took time to love because the results aren't immediate and it's very lightweight so you don't feel like it's doing anything. But after a while I saw how amazing it was. It was very moisturizing and left my skin soft, you don't need much to cover your face and it sinks in very quick leaving a soft, hydrated canvas for your makeup .This is my new favourite drugstore moisturizer, although it is ...read morequite pricey for the drugstore. this is perfect for summertime in the morning as it has high spf which i love and is lightweight. For winter I might switch to something more intense as my skin gets more dry but otherwise I love this stuff! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    mikenza | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Yes to moisture, ehh to radiant

    I used this for about two years mainly because it evenly moisturizes without being oily. I never saw my skin looking dramatically radiant, but the SPF gives you a piece of mind as well. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Ms.Mallo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    every day.

    I use this every day. I have sort of oily skin but I need a sunscreen all year round and this is my go-to every day moisturizer and BONUS! It's got a high spf. Love it — 2 years, 10 months ago
    VpinkLotus | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Neutrogena Day moisturizer

    For the price, I was quite satisfied. However, being almost 50, it lacked the amount of moisture, overall, that my face needed. I would recommend it until age 35. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    lynnsong | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Scent Made My Eyes Water

    Used this before going out and after washing my face. Even in small amounts it makes my dry face disgustingly oily. This moisturizer is also scented, so I wouldn't recommend it for people who are sensitive to scents. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Liliipea | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Positively not radiant

    I saw no difference in my skin at all. Radiance? What radiance? I don't know why they advertise this, because I didn't even see a hint. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Pege | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    radiant=shimmery

    I don't know what all the hype is about. I guess it's nice to get a moisturizer with sun protection, but that's not so unusual these days. It's supposed to even out skin tone, but I don't remember any changes there. In the wrong light, this stuff made my face look glittery. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    kittymarmalade | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Pros and Cons

    I've been using this product for 2 years. It's a pretty good product. I've seen improvement in my skin as far as evening my skin tone goes however it is pretty heavy which I really don't like. I just use a small amount only once a day since I do have oily skin. Although I hate the heaviness I've been scared to try other moisturizers since I do have oily skin and can easily break out. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    prettypinkamy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"