Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Neutrogena Day moisturizer

    For the price, I was quite satisfied. However, being almost 50, it lacked the amount of moisture, overall, that my face needed. I would recommend it until age 35. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    lynnsong | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Scent Made My Eyes Water

    Used this before going out and after washing my face. Even in small amounts it makes my dry face disgustingly oily. This moisturizer is also scented, so I wouldn't recommend it for people who are sensitive to scents. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Liliipea | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Positively not radiant

    I saw no difference in my skin at all. Radiance? What radiance? I don't know why they advertise this, because I didn't even see a hint. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Pege | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    radiant=shimmery

    I don't know what all the hype is about. I guess it's nice to get a moisturizer with sun protection, but that's not so unusual these days. It's supposed to even out skin tone, but I don't remember any changes there. In the wrong light, this stuff made my face look glittery. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    kittymarmalade | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pros and Cons

    I've been using this product for 2 years. It's a pretty good product. I've seen improvement in my skin as far as evening my skin tone goes however it is pretty heavy which I really don't like. I just use a small amount only once a day since I do have oily skin. Although I hate the heaviness I've been scared to try other moisturizers since I do have oily skin and can easily break out. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    prettypinkamy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not a fan

    I love aveeno products. I hear wonderful things about this product. I thought the coverage would be a little more, it does get rid of the redness though. Great sun protection. But it DOES NOT moisturize. I could feel comfortable going out with just that on my face in the morning, but not all day. It also doesn't smell good to me. My face doesnt seem to get oily with it on which is another plus. try it out, the price is right, it just wasn't for me and my needs — 2 years, 11 months ago
    beccckky | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Sunscreen not moisturiser

    I didn't quite like this "moisturizer", it has a weird smell (not really bad, just not very pleasant). The texture is very much like sunscreen - thick and not clumpy per se but it feels clumpy anyway for some reason. Zero value as moisturiser but all right if you're going to use it as a sunscreen only. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    datura | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    Ive been using this moisturizer for about two years and ive seen an actual improvement in my skin (not the slight kind no one notices). The spf is perfect for an antiaging mosturizer. Love this — 3 years, 2 months ago
    nicky1225 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for sensitive combo skin

    My skin is extremely sensitive combination, with an oily T-zone in the summer and is much drier in winter. This product helps normalize things in the winter, and because I like the texture, SPF level, and brightening effect, I wanted to find a way to use it in the summer. My summer combo: an oil control toner in the T-zone (I use Erno Laszlo Light Controlling Lotion) followed by an all-over face a...read morend neck application of this. While it has no effect on my redness, it definitely brightens my fair skin and over time it got rid of some old acne marks. On the minus side, I wish this product was in a tube instead of a pump bottle, as the pump doesn't empty the bottle well and leaves a lot of product in the bottle at the end. Twice the pump mechanism has failed completely mid-bottle. I've become adept at using a clean coffee stirrer to dig out the product remaining in the bottle, but I shouldn't have to. I'm a repeat buyer of this product, but it would be great to get rid of the coffee stirrers! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    LAGlamRGrl | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great moisturizer!

    I have oily skin, and this is a great moisturizer. You only need a little and it definitely improves your completion. I feel that it is overpriced though. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    hallemartin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"