Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great!

    I use this everyday as my day lotion. It provides great moisture and my makeup goes on easily over it. It's great for sensitive and/or dry skin. I also love that it's SPF 30. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    adriannemarie82 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 30

    I have been using Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 for a few years now. I love this product! It moisturizes very well...a little goes a long way with NO oily residue. The scent is pleasant and not overpowering. I have tried many moisturizers and NOTHING compares to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 30! Try it and you won't be disappointed!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Bennington47 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 6

    its too thick

    I love aveeno and I'm always trying to get an even skin tone. So I bought this face cream. It was too thick so I felt like it was hurting my skin more than helping. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ecem414 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No breakouts, definetly evens out skin tone

    What I love most about this Daily Moisturizer with SPF30, are the light diffusers... they are like barely noticable sparkles in the cream that make ur skin look RADIANT. I use it everyday, its great for the summer when you already have your tan... I plan on buying the one that lightly tans you, maybe this winter. Once again it doesnt cause breakouts. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    queenglitt | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Moisturizer for Oily Skin

    I have young, oily skin and found that this moisturizer works perfectly for my skin type. I apply every morning and night, and each time I put it on, my skin feels tight yet hydrated. The first time I used it, my skin felt radiant, glowing and toned. I cannot go a day without using this product — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jordanav023 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mattifies oily skin & can double up as a primer!

    This moisturizer is awesome! It mattes my oily t-zone and dry hydrates my dry skin areas! It smooths out my skin making it feel soft & radiant. It can also double up as a primer~. A nice light moisturizer with SPF 30 that will protect you from the sun. My only problem is that it's a tad bit expensive for such a small bottle (24 CAD). I can't find anywhere else that carries it for a lower price. Con for me XD. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    xHuggles | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    i have really sensitive skin..i have tired everything but other products often left my skin over dried and irritated..after using this product for 2 weeks i noticed a difference..my complexion was more clear and toned. i have some acne scars on the sides of my face and they have become less noticeable. i love this stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    socalluv | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I've been using Clinique & LaMer products. (Female age 48) I received a free sample, thought I'd give it a try. WOW! I've gotten more compliments on my skin, it's really amazing. I had one of my male clients call and ask me the name, so he could recommend to his girlfriend. Not too heavy, nice & smooth under make-up. Great product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DJCorney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not For Me

    I bought this because I adore this brand of products. Sadly, this moisturizer burned my face and gave it tiny bumps everywhere. Very strange as I do not have sensitive skin. I would say my skin is on the dry side and can handle a pretty heavy product. Perhaps there is an ingredient that really was harsh to my skin. I am going to go back and check it out. Not saying this is a bad product, but with severe irritation after my first use --just absolutely not for me — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lavende | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Basic Moisturizer

    One of my best friends has absolutely gorgeous skin and, after spying this moisturizer on her bathroom shelves, I thought I would give it a try. I made my way through a bottle of it and it worked well as a basic moisturizer. I like that it has such a high SPF as I have very fair skin and I definitely need an SPF in either my moisturizer or my foundation. I wouldn't say that this moisturizer does anything more than any other basic moisturizer, but it's a good basic. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    katiehaich | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"