Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect Moisturizer for Oily Skin

    I have young, oily skin and found that this moisturizer works perfectly for my skin type. I apply every morning and night, and each time I put it on, my skin feels tight yet hydrated. The first time I used it, my skin felt radiant, glowing and toned. I cannot go a day without using this product — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jordanav023 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mattifies oily skin & can double up as a primer!

    This moisturizer is awesome! It mattes my oily t-zone and dry hydrates my dry skin areas! It smooths out my skin making it feel soft & radiant. It can also double up as a primer~. A nice light moisturizer with SPF 30 that will protect you from the sun. My only problem is that it's a tad bit expensive for such a small bottle (24 CAD). I can't find anywhere else that carries it for a lower price. Con for me XD. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    xHuggles | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    i have really sensitive skin..i have tired everything but other products often left my skin over dried and irritated..after using this product for 2 weeks i noticed a difference..my complexion was more clear and toned. i have some acne scars on the sides of my face and they have become less noticeable. i love this stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    socalluv | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I've been using Clinique & LaMer products. (Female age 48) I received a free sample, thought I'd give it a try. WOW! I've gotten more compliments on my skin, it's really amazing. I had one of my male clients call and ask me the name, so he could recommend to his girlfriend. Not too heavy, nice & smooth under make-up. Great product. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    DJCorney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not For Me

    I bought this because I adore this brand of products. Sadly, this moisturizer burned my face and gave it tiny bumps everywhere. Very strange as I do not have sensitive skin. I would say my skin is on the dry side and can handle a pretty heavy product. Perhaps there is an ingredient that really was harsh to my skin. I am going to go back and check it out. Not saying this is a bad product, but with severe irritation after my first use --just absolutely not for me — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Lavende | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Basic Moisturizer

    One of my best friends has absolutely gorgeous skin and, after spying this moisturizer on her bathroom shelves, I thought I would give it a try. I made my way through a bottle of it and it worked well as a basic moisturizer. I like that it has such a high SPF as I have very fair skin and I definitely need an SPF in either my moisturizer or my foundation. I wouldn't say that this moisturizer does anything more than any other basic moisturizer, but it's a good basic. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    katiehaich | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Coverage & Glow

    I love this product. I read about it in one of my magazines and decided to try it. I have very fair skin, kind of oily, that has some acne scarring (red marks). This moisturizer goes on nicely and makes my skin appear smooth and glowing. Love it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    deniden | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    So so...

    I used this because the spf 30 appealed to me, however i wasn't impressed with the strong soapy smell and the fact that everytime I used it my eyes would burn and water throughout the day, while I never apply lotions too close to my eyes. It also left my skin looking too shiny. Ultimately, it's good for the protection, but I couldn't stand not being able to see! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Evens out skin tone and fades acne scars

    I have been using the Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 for about six months now and it has helped even out my skin tone and fade away acne scars on my cheeks. I have combination skin and I tend to break out a pimple or two around my cheeks. This is a light and non-greasy SPF 30 moisturizer and I recommend it for those with acne-prone skin and for those who are trying to fade acne scars. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    C | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE IT!!

    I purchased this because it was the only spf 30 moisturizer on the shelf. However, knowing that it was higher than 15, I feared my face would look like an oil spill mid-day. that did not happen at all! it dries immediately when applied to the skin, you stay matte and the scent is wonderful. I do wish however that it were waterproof or something like that. I wanna be certain that this spf stays on ...read moremy skin all day! I do feel like my skin tone is a more even, i hardly have dry patches now that i've used this. though its a bit pricey, i would definitely recommend this product. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    twolostsouls | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"