Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Effective

    It's so moisturizing, and it isn't heavy. It includes SPF, and yet, you still look gorgeous in pictures. I use this in the morning, just for a refresher. I totally recommend this to everyone. :D — 3 years, 7 months ago
    thecutersideexoxo | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Even Complexion

    This product helped even out my botchy complexion. It was lightweight & gentle on my sensitive skin. I have used it over a month. It was a great price @ Costco. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    nani | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Disappointed

    OMG. This broke me out like I was a teenager all over again!! I have this moisturizer with the SPF 15 and thought, it was nice...I'll try the SPF 30 one. I was using the SPF 15 one for days I was staying in or going out in the early evenings when the sun is still kind of out or just starting to set, for groceries or movies. Anyways, I thought I get the SPF30 version and try it out. It'd be perfect...read more for the winter sun, where it's not harsh like the summers, so SPF 30 will do. OMG. This gave me cystic pimples. I take very good care of skin, cleanse thoroughly, and I have pretty clear skin. I found this moisturizer to be a little thicker than the SPF 15 one, and it feels a little greasy...maybe from the higher SPF content? Anyways, it took 2 days of using this, and on the 3rd day....BOOM! I got a couple of cystic pimples and a couple of regular pimples. I thought well maybe my skin just needs an adjusting period since I am using a new product. I gave my skin a week or so of break, used this moisturizer again.....same thing. I've used this moisturizer on and off for a month or so just to test it out. Break out every time I use it. Not a happy camper. We all know how horrible and painful the cystic ones are. And they take forever to mellow out. And the marks they leave behind.....sigh. I am pretty fair so these marks look that much more obvious on my face. And to top it off....I feel this is expensive for what it is! This is a huge NO for me. For reference, I have dry-combo sensitive skin, cheeks get dry in the winter months, slightly oily in the T-Zone. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Lilacs | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    I use this everyday as my day lotion. It provides great moisture and my makeup goes on easily over it. It's great for sensitive and/or dry skin. I also love that it's SPF 30. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    adriannemarie82 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 30

    I have been using Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 for a few years now. I love this product! It moisturizes very well...a little goes a long way with NO oily residue. The scent is pleasant and not overpowering. I have tried many moisturizers and NOTHING compares to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 30! Try it and you won't be disappointed!!! — 4 years ago
    Bennington47 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 6

    its too thick

    I love aveeno and I'm always trying to get an even skin tone. So I bought this face cream. It was too thick so I felt like it was hurting my skin more than helping. — 4 years ago
    ecem414 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No breakouts, definetly evens out skin tone

    What I love most about this Daily Moisturizer with SPF30, are the light diffusers... they are like barely noticable sparkles in the cream that make ur skin look RADIANT. I use it everyday, its great for the summer when you already have your tan... I plan on buying the one that lightly tans you, maybe this winter. Once again it doesnt cause breakouts. — 4 years ago
    queenglitt | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Moisturizer for Oily Skin

    I have young, oily skin and found that this moisturizer works perfectly for my skin type. I apply every morning and night, and each time I put it on, my skin feels tight yet hydrated. The first time I used it, my skin felt radiant, glowing and toned. I cannot go a day without using this product — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jordanav023 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mattifies oily skin & can double up as a primer!

    This moisturizer is awesome! It mattes my oily t-zone and dry hydrates my dry skin areas! It smooths out my skin making it feel soft & radiant. It can also double up as a primer~. A nice light moisturizer with SPF 30 that will protect you from the sun. My only problem is that it's a tad bit expensive for such a small bottle (24 CAD). I can't find anywhere else that carries it for a lower price. Con for me XD. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    xHuggles | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    i have really sensitive skin..i have tired everything but other products often left my skin over dried and irritated..after using this product for 2 weeks i noticed a difference..my complexion was more clear and toned. i have some acne scars on the sides of my face and they have become less noticeable. i love this stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    socalluv | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend