Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not a fan.

    I found this product to be too waxy feeling on my skin. Also, it left me looking greasy and shiny. Was too thick to be an under-makeup moisturizer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great moisturizer

    I've been using this for years now and love it. I find it's perfect for my combination skin. It doesn't leave my skin feeling dry or oily. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Safari23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like this stuff

    I have really oily skin and this stuff doesn't make it more oily. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TeriMelisa | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good but not great

    When I couldn't find my regular moisturizer in the store, I bought this instead. It's okay, but to me it seems greasy, the best part about it is the SPF. Try biore's oil-free moisturizers instead. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    reader814 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff

    This stuff really moisturizes your face without making it look oily or greasy. IT makes it look fresh and clean all the time. Its great if you have dry skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Hermione | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I use it all the time

    I really like this moisturizer because it is lightweight and non greasy. Which is very important when you have oily skin like me. I use 1 - 1 and a half pumps every night before i go to bed. The added bonus is the SPF 30...moisturized skin that will be protected from the sun at the same time is all anyone can ask for! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Moisture

    I received a tube of this moisturizer and tried it out. It is great. Not only is it not greasy, but it is very light weight and absorbs quickly. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cndllvr01 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Non-greasy Moisturizer

    I received a sample of this product and found it to be fast absorbing and not that greasy so I could still wear make up afterwards. I notice the scent but found it non-offensive. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    2sails | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great sun protection

    I love this moisturizer. Great sun protection and love that it contains soy for evening out the complexion. It doesn't leave a shiny film on the skin although it does impart a subtle sheen. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kidlyd | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Weird Smell

    The only thing that I like about this is the SPF 30. I think that it goes on greasy and has a weird smell. This is not something that I will buy again. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Mila | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend