Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Aveeno - No matter what they make, it is always great!

    This is a great daily moisturizer that also happens to have a SPF of 30. I have very fair skin, and must always have on some sort of SPF when I am outside. The hard part is finding one that doesn't have an over powering smell, goes on light, can be worn under make up, and will also protect my fair skin. This is it. It feels good going on, and I know that I am ready to go out in the sun and play! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    thingie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Moisturizer

    Most moisturizers on the market only have an SPF of 15. This is one of the few you can buy at the drugstore that has an SPF of 30. It goes on light and smells great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kellyw40 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Aveeno

    I love this moisturizer. It is great under make-up, non greasy, and has SPF. I know that my skin is protected and retaining it's proper moisture. Great on combination skin, — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ericalrwagner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A good Daily Moisturizer

    Goes on smoothly and is non-greasy. Dries pretty quickly so make-up can go on soon after applying. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CherylS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Aveeno is positively radiant

    This is a wonderful product. It has excellent qualities! easy to use and seems to really help my skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Drug Store Moisturizer

    This product is made for sensitive dry-normal skin and truly leaves your skin feeling radiant after each use. The sunscreen helps the moisturizer to glide onto the skin and leaves the skin soft and smooth and make-up ready! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LMetzger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Way too heavily perfumed

    I bought this Aveeno Positively Radiant Moisturizer because I wanted to try a moisturizer with higher than 15 SPF, and this was the only product at the drugstore that fit the bill. The formula feels alright on the skin, leaving no white cast or noticeable greasiness. What I could not tolerate, however, was the strong, perfumey scent. Maybe Aveeno wanted to cover up any typical sunscreen smell, ...read morebut in my opinion, they went way overboard. I don't like to use heavily scented body lotions, let alone heavily scented facial creams. If it weren't for the fragrance, I would be willing to use this product regularly. As is, I'll only use it occasionally on my hands. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Joojifish | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 15 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very GOod

    Makes your face beautiful and radiant — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kailee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i love this moisturizer its light and goes on so well, and i am very fair so i like the fact that it has the spf 30 and that little bottle lasts forever. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    molly7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE this product!

    I have tried many, many moisturizers, over 100 at least. This works wonderfully, providing non-greasy coverage under my makeup or alone, with SPF too! I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rochelle68 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend