Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 7

    it was...

    this was pretty good. i used it every night. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Newme87 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Fast absorbing

    This moisturizer offers my favorite SPF level (30!) with the ability to quickly absorb. Unfortunately, i don't feel it has high-spreadability ~I cover my neck, shoulders & chest daily so it wasn't a favorite for me. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    =/

    haha i think im contradicting all the other reviews.. =P this does make my face feel very soft but it is greasy and after a while my forehead and nose (T-zone i suppose) gets oily. Also, my skin looks pretty much the same... doesnt really even our my skin.. only makes it more shiny. =/ guess it doesnt work on all skin types. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Michik0 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    so light

    It actually makes my face feel softer and I like that it protects it from all sun exposure. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ceq4ccdr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    This is one of my cant live with out products. I have oily skin and this is the only moisturizer I have found that is not too greasy and does not break out my skin. I had some light acne scars and they have cleared since I began using this product. It has really evened out my skin tone and it is the first time I have ever felt comfortable going out with no make-up on. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Niki77 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 19 people said helpful

  • 9

    SPF30 Important to have now

    I've been using SPF for many, many years and it's one of the reasons why, at age 60 (!) I have good skin. But now I think that a 30 is the lowest we should all be using and Aveeno is absorbed quickly and my skin does look more even. It's what I'm using now and into the future. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Bonnieaq | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    I love it!! I use it every morning under my makeup! My skin stays really soft for an easy application of my fountainon and its 30SPF~ I ahve some hyperpigmentation so it really helps and doesn't dry out my skin~ I like the fact that its both a mosturizer and sun protector! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    susanaq27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    It does what it says!

    I use this as a moisturizer and it does even out my skin tone. My family and friends have complemented me on my skin after using it and they always think I am wearing makeup even though I'm not. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    maribel_m81 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great light weight moisturizer!

    I loved this product. I haev oily skin, but this dried great and didn't make my skin feel greasy at all. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jennapropst | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend