Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Dual Purpose/Sun Protection and Moisturizer

    I love the way this feel on my skin. It smothes right in and does not leave any sticky residue. I have combination skin and it works well. I also like that it protects me with spf 30. A good product. — 7 years ago
    patbriones | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great light moisturizer

    This is a perfect moisturizer for summer, especially becuase of the SPF. It's very light and good for sensitive skin. — 7 years ago
    lathcat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    POSITIVELY RADIANT!

    I AM 53 AND HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A PRODUCT I LOVE FOR A FEW YEARS. THIS LINE IS EXCELLENT!I WORK AROUND DIRT AND CHEMICALS ALL DAY AND I STILL LOOK REFRESHED AT THE END OF THE DAY. DEFINATELY WORTH THE MONEY. — 7 years ago
    LINDAJEAN11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Perfect for Sensitive Skin

    My sister has really sensitive skin, she breaks out easily, and this gentle moisturizer doesn't cause her to break out or get too dry. Keeps your face soft and subtle, without the added greasiness of alot of mositerizer — 7 years ago
    kimplovely | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    aveeno moisturizer

    as a new user of aveeno products i cannot compliment them enough, they make my skin feel great and look great also — 7 years ago
    mamacoupon | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    this stuff is great for my oily skin

    it moisturizes but is light enough not to clog my pores as for the radiant part i didnt see a great difference but i think it makes your skin have a slight glow because of the fact that your putting moisture inyour skin — 7 years ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Product

    I use it and like very well. — 7 years ago
    uniongap | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    i love this product, it goes on smooth and works well with my makeup. — 7 years ago
    lkoneil | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Two-for-one Product

    I love the fact that I get a two for one. SPF coverage and mositurizer. When I use the product, I get complimented on how glowing my complextion is. I also know I am helping my face from harmful sun damage. It is a great product that does not test on animals. — 7 years ago
    dfrenchkis1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Aveeno Positively Wonderful

    This face moistrizer with 30 SPF is terrific. It offes total coverage that lasts a long time. I feel good about putting this product on my face and knowing the sun won't be bothering me today. — 7 years ago
    ezrasmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend