Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Wonderfully surprising

    With retin-A and oily skin, most products which have any 'skin enhancing' elements are too harsh. This worked surprisingly well, did not leave my face feeling or looking oily, and my complexion actually did appear smoother. The fact that the SPF 30 comes in a smaller size than the SPF 15 for the same price was disappointing as other lines don't have the price difference for higher SPF. If it weren't for that, this would get a 10. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 15 people said helpful

  • 9

    takes the red out

    I have problems with a light reddish complexion but for some reason this moisture make it disappear. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    hotsherry | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dual Purpose/Sun Protection and Moisturizer

    I love the way this feel on my skin. It smothes right in and does not leave any sticky residue. I have combination skin and it works well. I also like that it protects me with spf 30. A good product. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    patbriones | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great light moisturizer

    This is a perfect moisturizer for summer, especially becuase of the SPF. It's very light and good for sensitive skin. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    lathcat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    POSITIVELY RADIANT!

    I AM 53 AND HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A PRODUCT I LOVE FOR A FEW YEARS. THIS LINE IS EXCELLENT!I WORK AROUND DIRT AND CHEMICALS ALL DAY AND I STILL LOOK REFRESHED AT THE END OF THE DAY. DEFINATELY WORTH THE MONEY. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    LINDAJEAN11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect for Sensitive Skin

    My sister has really sensitive skin, she breaks out easily, and this gentle moisturizer doesn't cause her to break out or get too dry. Keeps your face soft and subtle, without the added greasiness of alot of mositerizer — 7 years, 3 months ago
    kimplovely | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    aveeno moisturizer

    as a new user of aveeno products i cannot compliment them enough, they make my skin feel great and look great also — 7 years, 3 months ago
    mamacoupon | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    this stuff is great for my oily skin

    it moisturizes but is light enough not to clog my pores as for the radiant part i didnt see a great difference but i think it makes your skin have a slight glow because of the fact that your putting moisture inyour skin — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    I use it and like very well. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    uniongap | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    i love this product, it goes on smooth and works well with my makeup. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    lkoneil | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"