Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 9

    POSITIVELY RADIANT!

    I AM 53 AND HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A PRODUCT I LOVE FOR A FEW YEARS. THIS LINE IS EXCELLENT!I WORK AROUND DIRT AND CHEMICALS ALL DAY AND I STILL LOOK REFRESHED AT THE END OF THE DAY. DEFINATELY WORTH THE MONEY. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LINDAJEAN11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect for Sensitive Skin

    My sister has really sensitive skin, she breaks out easily, and this gentle moisturizer doesn't cause her to break out or get too dry. Keeps your face soft and subtle, without the added greasiness of alot of mositerizer — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kimplovely | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    aveeno moisturizer

    as a new user of aveeno products i cannot compliment them enough, they make my skin feel great and look great also — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mamacoupon | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this stuff is great for my oily skin

    it moisturizes but is light enough not to clog my pores as for the radiant part i didnt see a great difference but i think it makes your skin have a slight glow because of the fact that your putting moisture inyour skin — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    I use it and like very well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    uniongap | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    i love this product, it goes on smooth and works well with my makeup. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lkoneil | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Two-for-one Product

    I love the fact that I get a two for one. SPF coverage and mositurizer. When I use the product, I get complimented on how glowing my complextion is. I also know I am helping my face from harmful sun damage. It is a great product that does not test on animals. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dfrenchkis1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    Aveeno Positively Wonderful

    This face moistrizer with 30 SPF is terrific. It offes total coverage that lasts a long time. I feel good about putting this product on my face and knowing the sun won't be bothering me today. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ezrasmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooray for SPF 30!

    I started buying this because it was the only SPF 30 moisturizer I could find at the drugstore, and since then I've been using all Aveeno Positively Radiant products. My makeup goes on really well after applying this moisturizer - some reviewers have complained that it's thick, but I find that to be a plus. It runs $14-$15 at Target, but there are coupons in the paper all the time. And it's sti...read morell a way better deal than going to a department store. The bottle usually lasts a few months, and I use two pumps a day (I use a non-SPF moisturizer at night). My skin breaks out pretty easily, but I don't have any problems with this moisturizer. I also use an SPF 17 foundation, so I end up with SPF 47 daily - I'm going to have good skin for a long time! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    miyoko79 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 18 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Aveeno - No matter what they make, it is always great!

    This is a great daily moisturizer that also happens to have a SPF of 30. I have very fair skin, and must always have on some sort of SPF when I am outside. The hard part is finding one that doesn't have an over powering smell, goes on light, can be worn under make up, and will also protect my fair skin. This is it. It feels good going on, and I know that I am ready to go out in the sun and play! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    thingie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend