Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'd almost given up...

    on moisturizer until i tried this. And on SPF til i tried this. I have very sensitive skin and this moisturizer did not give me breakouts, it absorbs perfectly but keeps your skin soft for hours. And it evens skin tone just so slightly. Call me crazy but i slap this stuff on and take my pretty glowing face to work sans makeup. Brave :) — 7 years, 11 months ago
    LovingBeauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Skin!!

    I have never had an even skintone until I tried this product. After using it for just a couple days, I noticed a change in my skin. I'm no longer embarrased to show off my skin! Thanks aveeno!! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    RachKD | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sticking with this one!

    After 20+ years of trying various facial moisturizers, then switching to a new one in hopes that it may work better. I finally came across this moisturizer! I have been using it for the past 1 1/2 years and have no desire to try to find something better! Along with the 30 SPF, this product goes on smooth and light. It works great for every day! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    camille95 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it!!

    i really like this cuz it's a moisturizes and protects at the same time with no greasy feeling. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    santatraviesa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great facial lotion

    I wanted a product that was designed for sensitive, oil-prone skin, and contained an SPF. This lotion is the perfect fit! It absorbs easily - a little goes a long way! I really like the light scent and feel good about having protection on my face for the spring and summer months. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    ljredwood | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    lightweight and non-oily moisturizer. Recommended by my dermatologist and I really like it,. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    BAnn78 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good stuff

    my sister recommended this product. it has a nice fresh light fragrance. however, i don't feel like it wears all day. i use it am &pm. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    leahbouchard | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I have used this moisturizer every day for the past couple of years. I like how it moisturizes without feeling greasy or making my skin break out. It also has spf 15 to protect me from the sun every day. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    anastasia248 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sparkles

    This lotion is great, except for leaving sparkles / shimmer on your face! Right now, I use an in-shower lotion by Olay that does the same, just for the body...When I was using this on my face, that shower lotion hadn't come out yet...So...I ended up with a sparkly face & the rest of me wasn't sparkling, lol -- looked a little goofy, at least to me. I guess when they say "Radiant," they mean it. — 7 years, 11 months ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Its a hit

    love it cant get enough of it!! A must have — 7 years, 11 months ago
    myzzy1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"