Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 8

    love it!!

    i really like this cuz it's a moisturizes and protects at the same time with no greasy feeling. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    santatraviesa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great facial lotion

    I wanted a product that was designed for sensitive, oil-prone skin, and contained an SPF. This lotion is the perfect fit! It absorbs easily - a little goes a long way! I really like the light scent and feel good about having protection on my face for the spring and summer months. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    ljredwood | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    lightweight and non-oily moisturizer. Recommended by my dermatologist and I really like it,. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    BAnn78 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good stuff

    my sister recommended this product. it has a nice fresh light fragrance. however, i don't feel like it wears all day. i use it am &pm. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    leahbouchard | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I have used this moisturizer every day for the past couple of years. I like how it moisturizes without feeling greasy or making my skin break out. It also has spf 15 to protect me from the sun every day. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    anastasia248 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sparkles

    This lotion is great, except for leaving sparkles / shimmer on your face! Right now, I use an in-shower lotion by Olay that does the same, just for the body...When I was using this on my face, that shower lotion hadn't come out yet...So...I ended up with a sparkly face & the rest of me wasn't sparkling, lol -- looked a little goofy, at least to me. I guess when they say "Radiant," they mean it. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Its a hit

    love it cant get enough of it!! A must have — 7 years, 8 months ago
    myzzy1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Aveeno

    I really like this product. It leaves your skin non greasy and protects your skin from the harmful UV rays. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    pearllee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Don't waste your money!

    It made my skin really dry. It also stings if you sweat and it gets into your eyes. More of a sunscreen than a moisturizer. I use it on my arms and legs sometimes when i go out. Adds a nice shimmer. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    KBissonnette | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    loved it

    I loved it, i tend to have dry skin and it really works well. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    WHITEDEER42 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"