Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Its a hit

    love it cant get enough of it!! A must have — 5 years, 10 months ago
    myzzy1 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Aveeno

    I really like this product. It leaves your skin non greasy and protects your skin from the harmful UV rays. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pearllee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Don't waste your money!

    It made my skin really dry. It also stings if you sweat and it gets into your eyes. More of a sunscreen than a moisturizer. I use it on my arms and legs sometimes when i go out. Adds a nice shimmer. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    KBissonnette | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    loved it

    I loved it, i tend to have dry skin and it really works well. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    WHITEDEER42 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Positively Fabulous!

    I am Dermatology Physician Assistant and I am in love with this product. Not only does it give you the recommended SPF 30, but it truly does make you radiant. Shortly after I started using the product, patients would say to me, "What are you using? Your skin is glowing!" And the only new product I was using was the Aveeno! I am in love! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    SarahDermPA | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 20 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderfully surprising

    With retin-A and oily skin, most products which have any 'skin enhancing' elements are too harsh. This worked surprisingly well, did not leave my face feeling or looking oily, and my complexion actually did appear smoother. The fact that the SPF 30 comes in a smaller size than the SPF 15 for the same price was disappointing as other lines don't have the price difference for higher SPF. If it weren't for that, this would get a 10. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 15 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    takes the red out

    I have problems with a light reddish complexion but for some reason this moisture make it disappear. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    hotsherry | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dual Purpose/Sun Protection and Moisturizer

    I love the way this feel on my skin. It smothes right in and does not leave any sticky residue. I have combination skin and it works well. I also like that it protects me with spf 30. A good product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    patbriones | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great light moisturizer

    This is a perfect moisturizer for summer, especially becuase of the SPF. It's very light and good for sensitive skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lathcat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    POSITIVELY RADIANT!

    I AM 53 AND HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A PRODUCT I LOVE FOR A FEW YEARS. THIS LINE IS EXCELLENT!I WORK AROUND DIRT AND CHEMICALS ALL DAY AND I STILL LOOK REFRESHED AT THE END OF THE DAY. DEFINATELY WORTH THE MONEY. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LINDAJEAN11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend