Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    dry lip relief

    tried and true... can't be beat — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AJA1231 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Lip Moisturizer

    I have been using the Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer for years, it never fails me. Keeps my lips moist with SPF 15. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mrudoni | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not waxy alright!

    Makes my lips feel smooth and silky! Doesn't feel waxy at all which is a plus! And it has SPF!!! Worth the money. A downfall would be the taste. Just don't lick your lips :D — 6 years, 4 months ago
    t9whin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Neotrogena Lip Moisturizer

    This product is the best. I've been using it for years. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sandybeach | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    A great lip balm. I have lips that get very chapped in the cold Pittsburgh winters. This product does the trick! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nrachuba | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Value.....Use Over Lip Pencil....

    As some Lip Glosses are way too shiny for my taste, I use this over Lip pencil for a "Not So Glossy" look. Great Price Too !! Love it !! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good Protection, Bad Taste

    This balm seems to protect fairly well against the sun, but it has a slightly 'chemical' taste to it. One isn't supposed to each liip balm, but who can help it? It isn't as waxy as Chapstick. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm addicted

    I love love love this lip balm. Not only is it super smooth going on, but it stays on for a long time, and is totally fragrance-free. It's not at all waxy, and I love that it's effective but doesn't leave me with that medicinal stinging feeling of blistex or burts bees . All in all, totally smooth and hydrating, with just the right amount of sheen. Good on it's own or under lipstick. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    missmeliss | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 4

    Greasy

    I didn't care for this lip balm - I found it overly greasy feeling on my lips, and I had to reapply rather often. There are other balms I like better that don't have the icky, oily feel. It doesn't smell too great, either. :( — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ideal lip moisterizer

    I've long been addicted to lip balms and have tried dozens of different brands over the years. New products still find their way into my shopping bag if I can't find Neutrogena, but none as ever worked as well. This moisturizer is a silky smooth stick and glides on, leaving the perfect amount of protection and sheen. I wear it alone or under lipstick and even have my husband turned on to it, if th...read moree weather takes its toll on his lips. And, of course, the 15 SPF is a necessity any time of the year! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    VegasBaby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend