Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smooth

    This was like a free sample attached to something else I bought and I love it. I have found it's the best thing for moisturizing my lips and I love that it has sun protection built in. It doesn't have any fragrance ot anything and it just brings relief during the weather transitions when my lips are driest. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jakswim18 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    This is the greatest SPF lip moisturizer available. There's no waxy feel, no taste, so you're not constantly licking your lips and it's PABA free! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    TBill13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another addict

    I can't live without this lip balm. I have one on my nightstand, one in my purse, and one at work. I will not use any other lip balm. I love that it is oderless and tasteless and doesn't feel waxy or sticky...it is completely smooth. Sometimes I can't find it and so I have friends and family keep ane eye out for it in different areas of the country. When I do find them, I buy 10 at a time. Also, it is definitely work the money. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Sharajp222 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Keeps lips protected

    keeps lips moist and protected from the elements. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    hexbunny | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it!!

    It is hard to find at times, not all stores carry it. But when you do find it, scoop up a couple. You'll love it!!! — 6 years ago
    nmceffects | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I put it on even at bedtime!

    I love this product, worth the money, perfume-free and color-free. It's a must for my lips at daytime -what with the SPF 15 and it also works great moisturizing my lips at bedtime. — 6 years ago
    momsrtalking | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    best bonus gift!

    I bought a bottle of Neutrogena sunscreen and this was a bonus attatched to the bottle, so I gave it a try. I have even purchased another one because I love that it's a trusted brand and that it does have the spf 15 in it, which I think is extremely important, especially in the summertime! — 6 years ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sent to Iraq

    I like it so much I sent it to a friend's son in Iraq. The SPF is great. This product is not dry like the old ChapStik days. It actually does moisturize and does not create a greasy feel. Love to have it in my pocket when I ski or snowobard - small and convenient. — 6 years ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best one around!

    I always have a chapstick around!! I was having issues (allergy/infection etc) with almost every brand of chapstick there is in the market, till I picked this up as a free sample in a career fair last year and have fallen in love with it ever since...it's perfect!doesn't over moisturise, stays for a long time and feels awesome!! love it..... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    deegold | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    basic but good moisturizer

    I wear this by itself and also under lipstick. It does not have a funky taste or smell. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    stacystemp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend