Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Lip Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice

    Made my lips soft, but I have used better. — 2 weeks, 3 days ago
    Footballsis | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Lip Balm

    This lip balm goes on smoothly and feels super moisturizing! Great conditioner for those with dry lips. It's unscented and clear. I put this under all my lipsticks to prevent my lips from drying out. — 6 months ago
    piggysuperchi | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisturizing

    I got this lip balm that included with the Neutrogena Clear Face SunScreen. At first, I thought this Lipbalm was a crappy one but I was surprise! This Lipbalm was light weight and moisturizing without it being too thick! I love this! I wish they came out a tinted version of this! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Nin | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    I love this product but I wish it came with a scent it is great a moisturizing and it has SPF 15 which is great love it ! But I wish it had a scent . — 2 years, 4 months ago
    emmalovespenguins | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very moisturizing

    I have the Norwegian Formula version with SPF 15, i'm not sure if it's the same one as pictured, but the one I have is definitely a keeper. It is super moisturizing without feeling heavy or greasy, so there is not much shine to it at all, which means it's a great unisex product. And i'm all about skin protection, so the SPF in this is a plus. I also like how there's no weird scent or smell to the chap stick either. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    LalaS. | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't go without it!

    I love the Norwegian version of this. My old chapstick stopped working for me, so I tried this one. I am hooked big time! It moisturizes for a long time, makes my lip look soft and great to use with lipstick because of the SPF. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    great porduct

    this stuff is great! I use it about three times a day - once in the morning, once in the afternoon, and once before i go to bed, and my lips feel amazing. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jenncs2288 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Lip Balm

    I have lots of different chapsticks and lip balms, but this is my favorite. It is not scented or flavored and therefore is good for guys and gals. I put it on every night before bed, too. — 5 years ago
    1ladybug | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend