Clinique Advanced Stop Signs Reviews

Back to Clinique Advanced Stop Signs»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It really works

    I have been using this product on and off for a couple of years. Don't be expecting to look younger and have your dark spots and lines disappear overnight. For me it takes a couple weeks of using it daily to notice a difference. When I started using it I was going on vacation and wanted to get rid of the discoloration on my face. I used it religiously for a couple of months and it worked great...read more. Then stopped using it after vacation. I look back at the pictures and can really notice the change in my skin. This product does work just be patient. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    momborn2shop | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I was skeptical, but the results convinced me.

    I got this as a sample and decided to try it even though it never seems like I see results with this sort of product. I was happily surprised to discover it did make a difference--a noticeable difference--in a relatively short time. Age spots and sun damage were bigger concerns for me than lines, but it has affected both. Finally, a product that does what they say it does. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Sgiggsy3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Product!

    I bought it for dark spots and it worked great on them and much more. I've lost a lot of weight and my skin under my chin was a little saggy, but that is all gone after just a couple uses. I only use a very small amount and the results are fabulous. My skin is sensitive, but it never causes any problems for me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    moonbeamkitty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I love this product! It leaves skin smooth and clear looking and pores looking smaller. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    bought it for age spots

    I recently purchased this product to eliminate my dark age spots. I have only been using it for about a week and I haven't seen results yet in the darkness of the spots, but it has reduced the appearance of fine lines right away. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    annettemiller | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fantastic stuff

    This product works great. I t goes on smooth and is not oily. It does help with the lines. The stop signs for yur hands is also a great product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lindac6 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Stuff

    I love this product. It goes on smooth and soaks into the skin easily. And you see results after a couple of uses! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    charliecat | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME!

    I love this stuff. I admit, I was a skeptic at first. I bought it and used it on 1/2 my face and the top of one hand for a couple weeks. I swore I could tell a difference, but went one step further and I asked a male friend if one side of my face looked better and one hand. He picked both right! Get it and keep using it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    smiley671 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great job clinique

    After years of sunbathing, my face was covered with sun spots. This product made my skin more even and beautiful. This product is a must for anyone with sun damage. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kchoplin1031 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend