Olay Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great for travel

    i love to take these traveling. no worry about not having the right soap in the hotel room. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    swelter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for make up removal

    Really liked how it took off eye make-up — 2 years, 6 months ago
    mandalk | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Makeup Remover

    These cloths are great for removing make up quickly. Leaves your face feeling clean. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    BeckyQ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Convenient

    So easy to carry for long plane trips, after the gym or outdoor activities, and on hot days. Very convienient and easy to carry along. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    MaryJane | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love these cloths!

    These cloths do a great job of removing dirt and makeup and still leaving my face feeling clean and smooth. Great for traveling or using nightly. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    lwbrenner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    On the go wipes

    From time to time I travel, and the soaps the hotels have are not ideal for taking off makeup. So I pack these cleansing cloths in my overnight bag and way I go. I love how my face feels when I'm done, and the added age defying effects are an added bonus! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Dianne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product!

    This product performs exactly as expected. It's super easy to use, no mess, no fuss, does an excellent job on eye makeup and leaves my skin soft and silky. My face doesn't feel tight or dry after use. I use this every night as part of my skin care regime. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Labeth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    love these

    I've been using these for awhile. I keep them by my bed and they are great for those nights I'm to beat to even wash my face. I just use one of these and the makeup comes right off and they leave your skin feeling great. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    smile9922 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I love these wet cleansing cloths. They are especially handy when travelling. I would definitely recommend keeping a package of these in your travel bag. They are great at home too! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    bmccord | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good product for night time use

    Does not bother my sensitive skin. Refreshing to use. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    pastina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend