Olay Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Olay Total Effects Age Defying Wet Cleansing Cloths

    I Love these not just for travel but for a quick way to remove makeup leaving my skin clean after a long day or a night out. I Never sleep in makeup, and these little Wonder Cloths are great. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    dw67mc85 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for travel

    I love the fact that these cleaning cloths have the same benefits as the other Olay products. My skin feels clean, refreshed, and glows after each use. The cloths are the perfect size for travel and I can pack them in my purse to refresh myself if I am out all day and meeting up for an evening night out. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    vanessasuzanne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Cloths dried out

    These cloths dried out before I had use the entire package, although I was careful to close the container completely after each use. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    RoseKibit | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Simple, fast

    I use this product nightly. I prefer not the bother with a nighttime ordeal and these wet cleansing cloths are perfect for me. I have combination skin and my face is left neither too dry or too oily. It's great. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    tiadenif | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Time-saver

    When I'm just too busy or can't manage the full face-cleaning/toning routine, I reach for these. They are great. I can use these and then just go to bed, or head out the door. Great on trips and I always keep some in a zip-lock bag in my purse. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jco_satx | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    on the go

    I use these when I go out of town. Quick and easy. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    AliceW | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great for trips

    The first time I got the wet cloths was with a coupon and I thought they would be really convenient for vacation. I liked the way my face felt afterwards so I keep a package in my purse so I can freshen up whenever I want to. The only thing I don't like about the cloths is that they are too small. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    dianalee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Disappointed

    After using the cloth, my face didn't feel clean. The cloth did not remove my eye makeup and I felt the need to wash my face again. I suppose the cloth would do a fine job if you were not wearing makeup. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    joannew | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Convenient and effective Cleansing Cloth

    It is convenient for deep cleansing, especially for travel. It cleanses thoroughly and makes my skin soft, smooth and radiant without irritating my sensitive skin. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    ChloeBlach | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very Convenient

    I love these because they are a no-fuss way to keep my skin looking healthy! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Kpucha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend