Olay Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nice cleanser.

    Good and removes all makeup. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Shekinah | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Convenience

    Being able to cleanse my face no matter where I am is nice. Being able to do it with a product that is so good for my skin is wonderful! Traveling on a motorcycle, you have to pack light. And water is not always available. With these wet cleansing cloths, I can "wash" my face whenever I need to, moisturizing and softening it at the same time. I've used these cloths daily for several...read more years, and my skin is softer, my wrinkles and pores are far less visible, and my skin looks younger. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    RIMAHARLEYMOM | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Time Saver

    I love these wipes when I am in a hurry. They easily take off make up and leave my skin feeling and smelling great. The only negative is that they don't do so well taking off mascara. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Rmetoyer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Looking younger

    These really helped to brighten up my face. They cleansed deep down for a fresh clean feeling. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Lizlouise | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Simple and fast!

    works well for wake up or take off! These cloths simplify your beauty regimen and make your skin smooth and clear. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    portulaca | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fresh and younger skin

    Olay Daily Cleansing Treatments keep my skin feeling fresh with out an oily feel. It helps keep my hours in the sun and my age from showing on my face with a simple wash cloth. This cleanser travels without spilling and is ready to use any where there is water. Can it get any easier than that? — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pqhranch | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    one of my favorite things

    I travel alot and work long hours. these make keeping my face clean easy. and I love the way my face feel after I use them. a wonderful product - i seldom leave home with out them — 2 years, 2 months ago
    sandyeem | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    All you need is water!

    Love this product. I carry them in my purse in the travel companion that I received with a purchase. I use them when touching up the makeup won't help and you want to get a clean start. Very convenient. I have also used to freshen up other areas of the body. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SCheek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wet cleansing cloths

    These are great for camping where you don't have much water. I love the way they make my face feel and how they clean, especially when it is real hot and you want a refresher cleansing. There is nothing as miserable as when you face is hot and dirty from the weather and all you have to do is pull out one of these. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    BettyPyeatt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great for travel

    i love to take these traveling. no worry about not having the right soap in the hotel room. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    swelter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend