Olay Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Wet Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 7

    cleaning cloths

    Convenient --takes oils from day at work — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jccrusher | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Perfect between jobs

    These are so convenient. Feel "just washed" fresh before I have to reapply makeup for my second job when I don't have time to get home between. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Stascia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!!

    I absolutely love these cloths!! I use them every night to remove my makeup and can't stand it if I run out before I get more. They do not dry my face and are gentle enough to use every day. They even remove stubborn mascara. They leave my face feeling totally clean. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    asharin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for traveling and boating!

    Love these for traveling and boating. Perfect in airports and hotel rooms. Great pick-me-up when boating and beaching! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    amintun | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great but a little strong

    This is a great cleanser, but a little strong. It also took the auto grease right off my boyfriend's hands, if that any comparison. I love using this during camping trips when my face gets really dirty or sleep overs. They are very convenient. Sometimes it can dry out my face a little if just using at night. But really great for convenience and as a heavy duty cleanser. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    cmace123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy!

    Great for removing makeup @ the end of day, very easy and convenient. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    onebzypita | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for grease

    These are great to use when working in a restaurant kitchen. From sweating in a hot kitchen over a grill, fryer, my face gets very oily. I use these cloths to cleanse my face. Removes the grease from my pores and face. Makes my face feel refreshed again — 2 years, 3 months ago
    blittle45 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Great Great

    I have been using this product for over a year! I love it, it's so easy after a long day, to just pull out a cloth, wash your face, but on your night cream, and presto.....beautification! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    RhondaS | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I call them wonder cloths!

    Great when you are on the go, camping, anywhere water is not available, but I love them at home. too. Especially if you share a bathroom you can remove makeup and have a clean glowing face anywhere! I keep several on hand — 2 years, 3 months ago
    grogan_sa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Put it in your workout bag!

    This product is great when you hit the gym after work. I use it to remove my makeup before working out to prevent breakouts. I also use it after the workout to freshen up. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Diana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend