Benefit Eyecon Reviews

Back to Benefit Eyecon»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Eye Nothing

    I used this eye cream until the bottle was empty, it did nothing for me. Don't waste your money — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mom_of4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Doesn't work well

    I agree, this does not do much. I used this product for a month and saw very little differance, if any. — 6 years ago
    kolbymaddie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Eycon for eyes

    Eyecon is a smooth, non-greasy way to freshen your yes and add some moisture to the delicate skin around your eyes. Jar lasts a long time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kberryessa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Yes, it works!

    I don't have very dark circles, but I work long days and this does the trick. Love it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Pandora91770 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    EYE CON

    This is an amazing product, i use it all the time and the benefits from it is amazing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    huertota | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    so so

    I didn't really notice a difference with dark circles, which I was most interested in. As an eye cream though, it has a nice thick texture, and I liked how it felt on my eye area. It was good to keep my eyes moisturized, but if thats all it does, I might as well be using a less expensive cream. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    midori | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Less Darkness

    I noticed after a few weeks that my dark under eye circles were a bit lighter. Even though this product is not a miracle it is the best I've found for lightening my under eye darkness. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Jennifermmr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Benefit is awesome!

    This product actually works. I've tried even some of the really high-end brands, and this is better. You don't need much, just a little dab and blend it in with your pinky finger, and you'll see results in just a few days! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    diane8883 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this stuff! It makes my undereyes SO soft and has really reduced my (moderate) dark circles and puffyness. I no longer need to wear concealer under my eyes! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tpa09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    What Was This Supposed To Do Again?

    I won a pocket-sized version of this product. I liked the packaging of the product and the name is cute (eye-con=icon, yeah yeah). But, after applying it day after day, I found little difference underneath my eyes. It seemed to brighten for a couple of minutes, then I would go and ask my sister if she noticed a difference in my face. "No, you look the same." I find this product pretty useless. Maybe it'll work on someone with some serious under-eye baggage... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    axelhoney88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend