Benefit Eyecon Reviews

Back to Benefit Eyecon»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Burns my eyes..ouch!

    i have a Benefit makeup kit and this eye cream was in it. I tried 2 time to use the Eyecon cream andit burned my skin very badly and left my skin so sensitive I could not use anything at all in the eye area for a week. Hadtorinse the eye creamoff myskin to help stop the burning sensation. Why did I try this cream twice? Well I wa sgiven another justine case as a gift and thought,,"maybe I wi...read morell have less problems thi time" Nope the burning was just as bad. I triedto write a review on Sephora and they never printed it. Atleast here thissite is reader friendly and my review will show up. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    ottawa00 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great after a night out

    I always bring this on vacation, it's great to depuff in the morning after a long night. You can apply makeup over it and it isn't smeary or smudgy, and unlike some other products. doesn't make your eyeliner or mascara bleed. Fantastic product! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    rockhopper | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for younger crowd

    Great eyecream for 20's more mature eyes will need more help. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    macaomom | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    BENEFIT EYECON

    I TRIED THIS EYE CREAM AS A SAMPLE FROM THE SEPHORA STORE. HONESTLY, IT DID ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. IT DID NOT LIVE UP TO ITS CLAIM. THIS DEFINITELY WENT BACK TO THE STORE — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Garance_13 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    eh

    Not sold. I don't think it does much. Plus, if you get it anywhere near inside your eyes it REALLY hurts. Also it doesn't absorb that well. Not worth it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    maiamimi | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ummmmmmmmmmm

    ive used this item a few times, received it as a sample a few times with my other benefit purchases. It moisturizes my under eye area well and decreased my morning puffiness. As far for diminishing dark circles I think not. It does make the area around my eye look brighter for a few hours, but that's all i get from it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    NIKKI104 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I never run out of eyecon.... It makes my skin feel like silk. love it!!!!!!! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    maryLord | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Most effective on lighter complexions

    Benefit's eyecon product is great for reducing puffiness with near-instantaneous results and works well to dimish dark circles under the eyes over time if your complexion is fair. The formulation is also very soothing and the small container lasts for months, making it a great value for the money. I would not recommend this if you ahve dark circles and have a darker complexion, however because t...read morehe "erasing" effects only seem evident for those with a very fair to light complexion. — 5 years ago
    AmyEllen13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice eye cream

    Although this was a pleasure to use I do not see any evidence of dark circle reduction — 5 years ago
    Susankiss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super Product

    I tried a sample of this from Benefit. What I found was I only needed a small amount. It worked just great for me. In fact I was sad when the sample was gone. My dark circles disappeared and my skin had a more relaxed appearance. My eyes looked alot more awake. It really smoothes the skin and makes it feel great. Everybody's skin is different but I know it worked great for me. The product felt light and not at all heavy. I love alot of Benefit's product and would definitely buy this again! — 5 years ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend