Benefit Eyecon Reviews

Back to Benefit Eyecon»
Sort by:
  • 10

    moisturizes

    and has a light scent — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent product

    It has worked pretty well for me. I have noticed reduced puffiness and dark circles. I try to help out by eating right and drinking plenty of water. One nice thing is the consistency...it is light and absorbs fast, which is great for a morning routine. I do think it is a little pricey at $28, but I've had a hard time finding anything that really works great for my eye circles. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    yogagurl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    doesn't work

    this product is waist of money,i have been using it for five monthes and have no changes under my eyes,doesn't work what so ever just put some shine under my eyes nothing else, worth less, if any one know any other good eye product for dark circles plz which actually work plz plz plz let me know i have 2 boys and i can't get any sleep i really need help. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AZZR1431 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Delivers What It Promises

    I was skeptical at first but the more I used this eye cream the better it performed. I have really dark circles under my eyes and this helped me out alot on top of making me look like I was refreshed and not so tired looking. It also lasts a good while so it was a good value for the price. I always ask that question first before I buy. I am on a budget and need to make products last as long as possible. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mmbear | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Eye Con

    It's as good as any, but no miracles here. I probably wouldn't buy it again, a bit pricey. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ElizabethJB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    dark circles

    I have had some serious luck with this product line so I was happy to buy some eyecon. However, after applying it twice a day for over a month and I have not noticed any lightening at all. I wish this was not the case for me but it is my experience. It was an expensive mistake. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    for_ladybug | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I have semi-dark circles under my eyes. I have been appyling the cream every am. My concealer does not clump or fade. under eyes seem less dry as well. It's a keeper. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Floridalivin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    It actually works!!!

    I LOVE this product!!! I never had dark circles under my eyes... until my son was born. With the baby waking up every 2 hours, I found MYSELF waking up to dark circles and puffy eyes. I tried a sample of eyecon thinking..."This probably won't work, like any other eye products", but it worked for me! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jecari | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good product.

    I have fair skin, so dark circles have always been a problem. This product does lighten the circles, and feels soothing when applied. If the jar was larger, I would have rated it higher. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LynetteWood | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    super hydrating

    When I use this cream, I feel like my skin just soaks it up. It really help reduce puffiness and lighten dark circles. I think it\'s not too pricey, especially because it works. — 7 years ago
    christienb | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend