Aveeno Positively Smooth Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Smooth Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great moisturizer

    this is a great product that really quenches dry skin. I especially like the fact that it relieves itchy skin... and it lasts all day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pcovino | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    FAB

    this is one of the many product's I use from Aveeno, I use it before I go to bed at night and after shower's. It has really made my skin feel moisturized where as before I was constantly applying lotions that did not work on my skin. Great product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Staceye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The one I reach for

    I have a lot of lotion and this is "one" of my favs. It has lasting power and keeps me soft. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Aveeno

    This product has helped my rosecea to calm down. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    thunderzzz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels great and long lasting

    I live in Arizona where my skin gets painfully dry. Aveeno Positively Smooth Moisturizing Lotion is immediately soaked up by my skin and then lasts all day long. I love it. I also appreciate that Aveeno is trying to stick to using natural ingredients because I avoid all products with parabens and other harmful preservatives and ingredients. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    agianpetro | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    not very satisfied

    i bought this with the positively smooth shave gel hoping i would see a reduction in hair growth but i notice no difference even after i was done with the whole bottle it also has a scent thats not my fav — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long Lasting

    I switched to this brand about a year ago and I must say that I am very pleased with the coverage. It is very light, and keeps my skin subtle all day. I love this stuff!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DivaTee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it!

    I think this product is great it makes my legs feel really smooth and it is not so fragrant that I cant wear it. (i have allergy issues) I think it makes my leg hair softer and causes me to shave a little less often. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Dionnedw00 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good

    Pretty good but cost is high — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hsimone | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    GREAT STUFF

    I LOVE AVEENO PRODUCTS! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SELMARIE | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend