Aveeno Positively Smooth Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Smooth Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    SMOOTH IS THE WORD!

    OMG! I have been using this religiously for quite some time now and it really works! I used to have to shave almost everyday, not so now maybe every third or fourth day. It slows the growth plus makes the hair very fine. Great product; it could smell a bit better but with the results smell doesn't really matter so much. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    DivaMom | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Didn't really care for it

    I just bought some of this lotion and I've always liked Aveeno products but this lotion is too greasy and sticky. I'm not impressed with it at all. — 6 years ago
    GooberSmoochers | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Almost too good to be true

    I put off buying this product for a long time owing to the fact that I have frequently bought into scams to lessen my shaving load. I have dark coarse hair and spend hours on end each week trying to retain smooth, sexy skin. Luckily for me I was able to try the product before buying thanks to a friend and I am happy to say that I need only shave my legs every few days now and my arms only once a...read more week. It used to be that I had rough stubble on my legs less than 24 hours after shaving and prickles on my arms after a couple of days. I have since bought the product a couple of times and it wont ever leave my bathroom again. I have recommended this product to everyone who will listen and I hope that this review will help some of the skeptics out there. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ariellajem | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great all-around lotion!

    I love Aveeno's Positively Smooth Moisturizing Lotion! It's got a terrific light scent, isn't greasy, and it moisturizes really well. It really does help to keep the hair on my legs softer so that I have to wax less often. It is a little expensive, given it sells for about $6 most places and the bottle isn't really large, but quite honestly, it's worth it. Try it, you'll love it! Amber :-) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ambersmiles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great all-around lotion

    I have been using this lotion daily for about 2 weeks and I love it! It has a clean, fresh scent and absorbs quickly to leave skin silky smooth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lovemyrattys | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I really love Aveeno Positively Smooth Moisturizing lotion. I live in the hot and humid south, and my skin really takes a beating this time of year. My skin actually does feel smoother since using this product. I would recommend it to anyone who wants smoother softer skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    deb480 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno moisturizing lotion.

    If you have dry skin, Aveeno moisturizing lotion works after one day. I absolutly adore it, it is the only lotion i buy. It makes your skin feel soft and gives you a healthy glow. Anybody will love this lotion. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Chelseyy_Mariee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not the best smelling, but works

    This isn't the best smelling lotion ever, but it definitely helps you shave less. It also moisturizes well, but I would only use it on your legs unless you want to smell funny. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Marypat789 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend