Aveeno Positively Smooth Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Smooth Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it

    The lotion is great, but the shave less often part I have yet to see and i have been using this lotion for a while. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tlubigt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    it works really well

    It makes your skin feel soft and silky. You dunno feel your skin dry at all after using it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    man43kr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good moisturizer, not sure about the smooth bit

    Great moisturizer, though it smells a bit chemical. I can't say I have noticed a huge difference in the hair - but perhaps I have not been using it long enough. Overall not bad. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vinospizza | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best I've Found For Extremely Dry Skin!

    I love Aveeno moisturizing lotion - nothing else even comes close to working as great on my extremely dry skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    guysrose | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good product

    Just a wonderful product for dry skin...I use it after shower or bath and if I don't my skin is very uncomfortable. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JeanneE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    I have noticed a significant change in the coarsness of the hair on my legs. Its much smoother and I really do shave less frequently. The lotion is very moisturizing and has such a subtle scent I am not bothered by it and it does not conflict with perfums. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pinksurly | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great lotion!

    I did notice a slight difference in my hair growth. It is also very moisturizing. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT FOR DRY SKIN

    FOR EVERYONE OUT THERE WITH REALLY DRY SKIN, THIS IS A GREAT LOTION TO USE. I FIND THAT IT REALLY QUENCHES MY SKINS THIRST FOR MOISTURE, LEAVING MY SKIN FEELING REALLY SMOOTH. SO I SERIOUSLY RECOMMEND THIS LOTION FOR PEOPLE WITH DRY FLAKY IN NEED FOR SOME NICE SMOOTH SKIN. — 7 years ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend