Clinique All About Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Lips»
Sort by:
  • 9

    works!

    lasting effect, handy application — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mink88 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great.

    This was a lifesaver for me when I went to flight attendant training and I had to keep my lipcolor in place for hours at a time.It keeps my lips smooth and my makeup look fresh! — 6 years ago
    sarah8921 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great

    this product delivers on all marketing claims. leaves the lips smooth and keeps lipcolor in place. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Daners | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for Smooth Lips

    This product is great to use every once in awhile when you really want your lips to look smooth and beautiful. Be sure to let it dry all of the way, and then use a moisturizing lip balm or gloss on top. I do this (with a chapstick or something) just to make sure my lips don't feel too tight when I follow it with lipstick. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KirstyA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    I use this everyday and it keeps my lipstick from feathering, and makes my lips smoother even with out lipstick, no more white piling. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DeirdreB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!!

    I love this product. Since I've bought this lip treatment my lips are smoother tan ever! If you want to show nice lips, put this thing together with your favorite lipstick and you'll see the results!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    citric22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for winter lips

    I have to keep a tube of this handy during the winter for my dry lips. It helps my lips to stay smooth and also helps to keep my lipstick on. This product is a must have for cold weather. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kellyn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    instantly soft

    The instant you smooth this on your lips, they feel instantly hydrated, soft and smooth. This is a great base for lipliner and lipstick! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amysmeans | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth Lips

    The product really works well to make you lips look good. It smooths out cracked lips, removes or erases lip lines. It puts moisture back in your lips & then when you put your lipstick on. Wow. You can really see the difference. The look & feel of your lips have really changed & for the better. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pbarbee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    miracle lip balm

    after using daily it actually made a mole on my lip, (that the doctor could remove with acid leaving a scar) disappear. unbelieveable but true.love this stuff — 6 years, 3 months ago
    franklinivy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend