Clinique All About Lips Reviews

Back to Clinique All About Lips»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I LOVE All about lips!

    Clinique has outdone themselves with this lip softener. I so love the way it makes my lips feel. Soft, conditioned, moisturized, and at the same time protected. It also gives your lips a glow and makes them so kissable. I have 3 different bottles. One is in my purse so I have it at all times, I keep the 2nd in my make up box at home and the 3rd is on my desk, right by my computer. I love putting i...read moret on thru out the day because of the way it makes my lips feel. Awesome you gotta try it. Also it's so inexspensive you can afford to have a few bottles so u always have it available to use I promise you once you try it you'll love it so much a bet you'll never stop using it! and easy to find, you can get it anywhere Clinique products are sold. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay, but not great

    I used this for a while, but don't really think that it gives enough bang for the buck. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    for absolutely everyone

    I love this one! You need just little tiny bit! it will make my lips feel instantly smooth - it's like powdery texture, but not drying...it really helps to keep lipstick on and prevents from bleeding....and this tiny little bottle will last me for months! sometimes I use it just by itself even if I don't put lipstick on. The beauty of it is that you can first try it before you buy it...just go to Clinique counter and ask about it and try it! I'm sure you wont be dissapointed! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    evicka80 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good stuff!

    Amazing product! In just a few days my lips were dramatically improved — 6 years, 8 months ago
    karincs | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful product

    This makes your lips very soft. I would recommend to anyone. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tinamaiers | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this stuff

    great stuff, I would recommend to anyone who wants beautiful lips. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product!!!

    I tried this product when I was a teenager. I begged my mom to get it and I have been using it since. The formula is great and lasts. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jsp4zc | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    yum

    love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tarajayne5 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Mature Lips

    This is an awesome product, and works great on mature lips (us 40 somethings!). Helps exfoliate your lips, and preps them for your lipstick and liner. Helps to smooth out the little lines around your mouth, too! Great value, too - this lasts forever! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    brookiesmom | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Liked more than I thought

    I tried some of this at the mall. My first thought was, "Eh, its just expensive blistex" and I walked on. However, after I left the mall, I noticed how soft my lips felt and seriously regretted not spending the money. It moisturized but didn't feel greasy or thick at all. The texture was perfect! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend