Biore Self-Heating Mask Reviews

Back to Biore Self-Heating Mask»
Sort by:
  • 8

    work well with the biore pore strips at getting rid of blackheads

    these masks worked well and felt great in the middle of winter. i think they made my face look brighter and smoother. i usually used these right before biore pore strips for blackheads. using these beforehand worked wonders at eliminating blackheads on the strips. i would recommend the strips if you are already using these. the two go great together. i probably won't buy these masks again though just because i didn't LOVE them and i enjoy trying new things. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ilovemybf | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Decent Mask

    I use this once a week usually. Maybe it is because I don't use it often, but I don't notice a difference in my skin. But it a) doesn't heat up too much, which is fine with me, since my skin tendsto be sensitive and b) does make my skin feel clean & refreshed when I do use it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ndc62686 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Umm...

    The only up part to this was that it got rid of my flaky skin and made it smooth. Otherwise, it does nothing aside from heat up. Not even my little brother liked it that much because it made his non-sensitive skin red. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    my review

    it heats up a little but does'nt clean well,i used astrigent afterward and alot of dirt came off. — 6 years ago
    uniquemonique | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fun Mask!

    I like this mask! It is easy to apply, it's blue and it heats up! How fun is that? I use it periodically as part of my beauty regime. It's also very inexpensive. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    In love with this product!

    I love this product! I just started using it about a week ago. After a long day at work I come home and do the biore heating mask. The mask is so relaxing. The mask has a great spa like smell and most importantly it deep cleans your skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Cutiegirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    NIce and Soothing

    I really liked this product. It felt like it really cleaned your face. It also seems like my pores seemed much cleaner and smaller. Loved the warmth..Wish it lasted longer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aanita | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I've used it for many years. I love how it feels warm and how my face feels afterwards. nice and smooth. However I don't think it lowers break outs. I like the price — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kilestuff | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not worth the price

    Although the mask feels very relaxing on the face, it is not worth the price. It heats up for a minute or so which is good enough since its recommended to wash it over after that amount of time. However, it doesn't seem to remove blackheads too well - the stuff in the clogged pores seem a a little easier to remove though so using some pore strips after it gives better results. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jessica89 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    hot hot hot

    This self heating mask is great and affordable. It's not too hot, and always keeps my skin from breaking out. I use this once a week. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend