Clinique Superbalm Lip Treatment Reviews

Back to Clinique Superbalm Lip Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Helps banish chapped lips!

    Superbalm for lips is a great way to banish the dry, chapped lips that comes with winter weather. I usually suffer from flaky, chapped lips all season but since I've used this my lips have stayed soft and smooth. Even though it is deeply moisturizing, it doesn't feel greasy, and it works great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    aprilia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is super

    I like this because it stays on my lips, but it isn't greasy feeling. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    barbara27 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great.

    Stays on lips for a long time, and keeps my lips looking fresh. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    xoxobebexoxo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A super multi-use product

    I love this product. It moisturizes helping prevent chapped lips in winter weather & protects from the sun in the summer. The clear also looks great alone as a lipgloss when out just running errands or doing things around the house. Many uses for a great product! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Doxiedonna | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!

    This comes in clear or various different color tints. If you have chapped lips, BUY IT!!! I'm a horseback riding instructor, and I'm always outside in the cold and wind, and my lips often get chapped. One application of this stuff solves the problem! I can't live without it! :o) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    irishgrrrl78 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    mulity purpose

    I think this works great, and besides working as a great lip balm, the shine lets you wear it as a lip gloss also — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KatieLyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    ok

    I don't dislike this product, but I would choose another lip moisturizer, such as khiels. This is nice because it is lightly tinted but I thought that it was a bit tacky feeling. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mfodoist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is an purse staple

    I love this product. It keeps my lips super moist. I have even used it as a lip gloss over my favorite lip sticks. I love this product so much I have several tubes handy so I can use when the need arises. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sewpink | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend